Contact Us:

For Media, Freedom of Access Act (“FOAA”) and Legislative Inquires contact: Jennifer Smith, Director of Legislative Affairs and Communications or David Heidrich, Assistant Director of Communications in the Commissioner’s Office of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via phone: (207) 624-7800 or email: Inquiry Email.

 

Division of Purchases
111 Sewall Street
Burton M. Cross Building
4th Floor
9 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0009


Tel.: (207) 624-7340
Fax: (207) 287-6578
Maine Relay Service 711

 

Organizational Chart

 

For comments or questions about this website, please contact the webmaster.

Staff

Mark Lutte, Director
Tel.: (207) 624-7332
Email: Mark.Lutte@Maine.gov

Kevin Scheirer, Operations Director
Tel.: (207) 624-7349
Email: Kevin.Scheirer@Maine.gov

Brenda Devoe, Secretary Associate
Tel.: (207) 624-7335
Email: Brenda.Devoe@Maine.gov

Terry L. DeMerchant, Procurement Manager
Tel.: (207) 624-7334
Email: Terry.L.DeMerchant@Maine.gov

Kathy L. Paquette, Procurement Manager
Tel.: (207) 624-7877
Email: Kathy.L.Paquette@Maine.gov

Michelle Fournier, Management Analyst II
Tel.: (207) 624-7329
Email: Michelle.Fournier@Maine.gov

Sue H. Garcia, Management Analyst II
Tel.: (207) 624-7338
Email: Sue.H.Garcia@Maine.gov

Debbie Jacques, Contract Grant Specialist
Tel.: (207) 624-7890
Email: Debbie.Jacques@Maine.gov

Todd Cummings, Contract Grant Specialist
Tel.: (207) 624-7336
Email: Todd.Cummings@Maine.gov

Justin Franzose, Contract Grant Specialist
Tel.: (207) 624-7337
Email: Justin.Franzose@maine.gov

Linda Stohs, Office Associate II
Tel.: (207) 624-7339
Email: Linda.Stohs@Maine.gov

Trudi Thayer, Office Assistant II
Tel.: (207) 624-7601
Email: Gertrude.Thayer@Maine.gov