Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

The Consensus Based Rulemaking Team (CBR Team)

(November 1, 2011)

 

Team Member
Email
Organization/Address
Dean E. Bailey, MPA, LSW dbailey@sweetser.org

Sweetser, Saco, ME

Deborah Butler deborah.butler@msad60.org or  dobie@gwi.net

MEA, Augusta, ME

Nancy E. Cronin nancy.e.cronin@maine.gov Maine Developmental Disabilities Council, Augusta, ME
Deb Davis jdavis8@maine.rr.com

Parent, Falmouth, ME

Marla DiBiase mouse727@hotmail.com Autism Society of Maine, Winthrop, ME
Deb Gilmer Gilmer@maine.edu

Syntiro
Readfield, Maine

Barbara J. Gunn barbara.gunn@rsu34.org Southern Penobscot Regional Program, Old Town, ME
Jude Herb jherb@maine.rr.com

Parent, Scarborough, ME

Sheila Jepson jepsos@portlandschools.org Maine Principal's Association, Augusta, ME
Jonathan Kimball, PhD, BCBA jwkimball@myfairpoint.net Board Certified Behavioral Analyst, Woodsford Family Services, Portland, ME
Jonathan Leach jleach@childrenscenteraugusta.com Children's Center, Augusta, ME
Alison Marchese amarche@scarborough.k12.me.us Maine Admin. of Serv. for Children with Disabilities (MADSEC), Manchester, ME
Sandra MacArthur smacarthur@msmaweb.com Maine School Management Association, Augusta, ME
Frank McCabe, PhD. fmccabe@midcoast.com Maine Association of School Psychology, Kennebunk, ME
Robbin Pelletier rpelletier@mpf.org Maine Parent Federation, Augusta, ME
Frank C. Sherburne frank_sherburne@fc.sad57.k12.me.us Maine School Management Assoc., Augusta, ME
Diane C. Smith, Esq. dsmith@drcme.org Disability Rights Center, Augusta, ME
Ron Taglienta ront@namimaine.org NAMI Maine, Augusta, ME
Maine Department of Education Nancy Dube (Team Member) Augusta, ME
Ansley Newton (Neutral Facilitator)
Steve.Spear (Team Record Keeper)