Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Ch. 33 Stakeholders Group

Pender Makin, Director
The REAL School
1 Mackworth Island
Falmouth ME 04105
pmakin@windham.k12.me.us

Diane C. Smith, Esq.
Disability Rights Center of Maine
24 Stone Street
PO Box 2007
Augusta ME 04338-2007
dsmith@drcme.org

Barbara J. Gunn, Director
Southern Penobscot Regional Program
21 Jefferson Street
PO Box 543
Old Town ME 04468
barbara.gunn@rsu34.org

Jill V. Adams, Executive Director
Maine Administrators of Services for Children with Disabilities
675 Western Avenue
Suite 2
Manchester ME 04351
jadams@madsec.org

Represented By:

Alison Marchese, Director, Special Services
Scarborough School Department
PO Box 37
Scarborough, ME 04074 amarche@scarborough.k12.me.us

Brenda White, President
Maine Association of School Nurses
Morse Street School
21 Morse Street
Freeport, ME 04032 whiteb@rsu5.org

Mary MacLennon, President, Executive Counsel Board
Maine Association of School Psychology
PO Box 852
Kennebunk, ME 04043 dblbean@roadrunner.com

Represented By:

Frank McCabe, Ph.D.
42 Raccoon Road
Cushing ME 04563
fmccabe@midcoast.com

Chris Galgay, President
Maine Education Association
35 Community Drive
Augusta ME 04330
cgalgay@nea.org

Represented By:

Deborah Butler
14 Clinton Street
Sanford ME 04073
deborah.butler@sad60.k12.me.us

Janice LaChance, Executive Director
Maine Parent Federation
12 Shuman Ave., Suite #7
PO Box 2067
Augusta, Maine 04338
jlachance@mpf.org

Represented By:

Margaret S. Carr
Director, Training & Information Programs
Maine Parent Federation
PO Box 2067
Augusta, ME 04338
mdegon@mpf.org

Robbin Pelletier

Maine Parent Federation
12 Shuman Ave., Suite 7, PO Box 2067
Augusta, ME 04338
rpeletier@mpf.org

 

 


Richard A. Durost, Executive Director
Maine Principal’s Association
50 Industrial Drive
PO Box 2468
Augusta ME 04338-2468
ddurost@mpa.cc

Represented By:

Sheila Jepson, Assistant Principal
Deering High School
370 Stevens Avenue
Portland ME 04103 jepsos@portlandschools.org

Bonnie Robbins, President
Maine School Counselor Association
Bruce M. Whittier Middle School
1457 Maine Street
Poland, ME 04274
brobbins12@aol.com

Dale Douglass, Executive Director
Maine School Management Association
49 Community Drive
Augusta ME 04330
douglass@msmaweb.com

Represented By:

Sandra MacArthur, Dep. Exec. Dir.
Maine School Management Association
49 Community Drive
Augusta ME 04330
smacarthur@msmaweb.com


Frank C. Sherburne, Superintendent
86 West Road
Waterboro ME 04087
frank_sherburne@fc.sad57.k12.me.us

Jeff Morrill, LCSW
Director of Youth and Training Services
NAMI Maine
1 Bangor Street
Augusta ME 04330
jmorrill@namimaine.org

Represented By:

Ron Taglienta
NAMI Maine
1 Bangor Street
Augusta ME 04330
ront@namimaine.org

Julia Bell, Executive Director
Maine Developmental Disabilities Council
139 S.H.S.
Augusta ME 04333-0139
jbell@MaineDDC.org

Represented By:

Nancy E. Cronin
Maine Developmental Disabilities Council
139 S.H.S.
Augusta ME 04333-0139
nancy.e.cronin@maine.gov

Cathy Dionne, Director of Programs
Autism Society of Maine
72B Main Street
Winthrop ME 04364
asm@asmonline.org

Jonathan Kimball, PhD, BCBA
35 Ridge Road
Georgetown ME 04548
jwkimball@myfairpoint.net

Dean E. Bailey, MPA, LSW
Sweetser, Special Projects Manager
50 Moody Street
Saco ME 04072
dbailey@sweetser.org

Natasha Suleiman
70 Pheasant Lane
Gorham ME 04038
nattiejanes@hotmail.com

Jonathan Leach, Executive Director
Children’s Center
1 Alden Avenue
Augusta ME 04330
jleach@childrenscenteraugusta.com

Jude Herb
24 Fowler Farm Road
Scarborough ME 04074
jherb@maine.rr.com

Debbie Gilmer
Syntiro
21 Chapel Road
Orono, ME 04473
www.mainesupportnetwork.org