Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Maine DOE Home > Education in Unorganized Territory

 

EDUCATION IN UNORGANIZED TERRITORY

ADMINISTRATION  

(23 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0023)

FAX  624-6891

Director of State Schools – EUT   

 

Shelley.B.Lane@maine.gov

 

207-592-2452

 

 

 

Business Manager Special Education Director
 Rhonda.Casey@maine.gov

Barbara.L.Pineau@maine.gov

207-624-6894

 

207 592-2486

Secretary

Account Clerk, VACANT

Cathy.G.Severance@maine.gov

Susan.Wilson@maine.gov

207-624-6892

207-624-6893

   

bluebar.gif

SCHOOLS

Connor Consolidated School

Edmunds Consolidated School 

Heather Anderson, Principal Trudy Newcomb, Principal

1581 Van Buren Road

1 Harrison Road

Connor Township, ME 04736

Edmunds Township, ME 04628    

207-496-4521

207-726-4478

handerson@connor.eut.k12.me.us

trudynewcomb_ecs@yahoo.com

 

Kingman Elementary School

 
Rhonda Irish, Principal  

25 Park Street

Job Openings

Kingman, ME 04451

Part-time Pre-K Teacher BS Connor Consoidated School, Connor Twp
207-765-2500 Substute Teachers, Cooks, and Bus Drivers are always needed. Please contact the principal of each school if you are interested in subing.

rirish@kingman.eut.k12.me.us

 

Updated 5/27/15 rac