Staff Assignments Summary

Sarah Aiudi-O'Connor: Statewide Position Control Analyst

Marie Miner:  Position Control Assistant

Jason Brown:  Heath & Human Services, and Cultural Affairs 

Andrew Cairns: Finance Authority, Housing Authority, Judiciary, Marine Resources and Labor

Walter Carlow:  Baxter State Park Authority, Economic & Community Development, Environmental Protection, and Inland Fisheries and Wildlife

Yingmei Chen:  Attorney General, Corrections, Public Safety , and Professional & Financial Reg

Tyler Clark: Administrative & Financial Services, Executive, Legislature, Retirement System, Treasury 

Marietta Wheeler:  Education, Maine Community College System, Maine Maritime Academy, University of Maine

Scott Woods: DefenseEthics, Public Utilities Commission, Secretary of State and Transportation


Additional detailed information:

 Department Listing - Alphabetical list of departments and agencies with associated Bureau of the Budget staff contact information.