Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Truancy & Dropout > Advisory Committee Listing

Advisory Committee Listing

Member’s Name

Member’s Mailing Address

Dr. Dorothy Foote

The Community School

PO Box 555

Camden, ME 04843

Tracey O'Connell

J.A. Leonard Middle School

156 Oak Street

Old Town, ME 04468

Geoffrey Miller

Office of Substance Abuse

159 State House Station

Augusta, ME  04333

Emanuel Pariser

10 Pleasantdale Avenue

Waterville, ME 04901

Kathryn McGloin

Juvenile Justice Advisory Group

Department of Corrections

111 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333

Jean Waite

Director of Adult and Community Education

School Administrative District #44

284 Walkers Mills Road

Bethel, ME 04217

Jonathan Ross


Director of Adult & Alternative Education Programs

Westbrook School Department

125 Stroudwater Street

Westbrook, ME  04092

James Hodgkin

Superintendent of Schools

RSU #4

971 Gardiner Road

Wales, ME 04280 

Patricia Spilecki

Lewiston High School

156 East Avenue

Lewiston, ME  04240

Assistant Principal

Edward Little High School

Auburn Heights

Auburn, ME 04210