Contact Us: Office of Workers' Compensation

Anna Ryerson, Director
Anna.R.Ryerson@maine.gov

Patricia Lothridge, Case Manager
Patty.J.Lothridge@maine.gov

Barbara Longfellow, AIC, Case Manager
Barbara.Longfellow@maine.gov

Tammy Desjardin, Case Manager
Tammy.Desjardin@maine.gov

Sharon Wing, Benefits Assistant
Sharon.Wing@maine.gov

Mary Edgecomb, Benefits Assistant
Mary.T.Edgecomb@maine.gov

Kari Gould, Benefits Assistant
Kari.Gould@maine.gov

Noreen Morse, Benefits Assistant
Noreen.Morse@maine.gov

Linda Pomerleau, Management Analyst
Linda.M.Pomerleau@maine.gov

Tammy Sturtevant, Return to Work Coordinator
Tammy.Sturtevant@maine.gov