• Joshua Tardy, Esq., Commission Chair
  • Hon. Donald Alexander
  • Meegan Burbank Esq.
  • Michael Carey, Esq.
  • Roger Katz, Esq.
  • Matthew Morgan, Esq
  • Ronald Schneider, Esq.

The Maine Commission on Indigent Legal Services would like to thank and express our gratitude to Mary Zmigrodski, Robert Cummins, Sarah Churchill, Robert LeBrasseur, William Logan, Marvin Glazier, Kim Moody, Sally Sutton, Susan Roy, Kenneth Spirer, and Carlann Welch for their past service as MCILS Commissioners, and Steven M. Carey, Esq. and David J. Mitchell, Esq., as Commission Chairs.