Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Maine DOE Home > Mentor Trainers

Mentor Trainers and Trainers of Trainers by State of Maine Superintendents’ Regions

 

Region I: Aroostook

Region II: Penquis

Region IV: Hancock

Region V: Midcoast

Region VI: Western

Region VII: Cumberland

Region VIII: Kennebec

Region IX: York

Other Educational Programs

Statewide Contacts

 

 

 

Region I: Aroostook

  • Easton School Department
  • RSU #45, Washburn
  • RSU 79/SAD 1 Presque Isle
  • AOS 99, Mars Hill
  • AOS 95, Fort Kent
  • MSAD #29, Houlton
  • MSAD #32, Ashland
  • RSU 86/SAD 20, Fort Fairfield
  • RSU 89/SAD 25, Stacyville
  • Southern Aroostook CSD
  • RSU #39, Caribou
  • Madawaska School Department
  • Van Buren
  • RSU/MSAD # 70 Hodgdon

 

Contact Information:

Trainer of Trainers; Certified to hold “Mentors Training Mentors” Workshops:

MSAD #29, Houlton

Arlene Edgar

javajelbelly@gwi.net

MSAD #29

Deborah Melvin

demelvin@houlton.sad29.k12.me.us

 

Mentor Trainers, certified to hold “Mentor Training” Workshops:

MSAD #1, Presque Isle

Martha LaPointe

mlapoint@maine.rr.com

MSAD #20, Fort Fairfield

Raleen Haley

rhaley@msad20.org

MSAD #20, Fort Fairfield

David McCrea

dmccrea@msad20.org

MSAD #29, Houlton

Sheryl Targonski

shtargonski@mstn.net

MSAD #32, Ashland

Kim Haines

krhaines@roadrunner.com

MSAD #32, Ashland

Joel Hall

jhall@sad32.org

AOS 99, Mars Hill

Bethany Kimball

bkimball@sad42.k12.me.us

MSAD #42, Mars Hill

Betsy York

byork@sad42.us

MSAD #42, Mars Hill

Kay York

yorkkay@sad42.k12.me.us

MSAD #45, Washburn

Rick Landeen

rlandeen@msad45.net

RSU 89/SAD 25

Eryn Schmidt

eschmidt@khs.msad25.k12.me.us

RSU 39, Caribou

Lou Willey

lwilley@rsu39.org

RSU 39, Caribou

Sandy Hallowell

shallowell@rsu39.org

Madawaska School Dept.

Balazs Gereben

bgereben@madawaskaschools.org

Madawaska School Dept.

Louise Albert

louialbe@madawaskaschools.org

Madawaska School Dept.

Joan Sirois-Albert

joanalbert@madawaskaschools.org

Madawaska School Dept.

Lynne Cyr

lydencyr@sjv.net

Van Buren

Louise Bouchard

bouchardlm@yahoo.com

Van Buren

Karen DuBois

kdubois6@yahoo.com

RSU/MSAD # 70 Hodgdon

Aimee Goff

aimeegoff@msad70.org

RSU/MSAD # 70 Hodgdon

Sonya Swallow

sonyaswallow@msad70.org

 

 

Region II: Penquis

  • AOS 90, Lee
  • Bangor
  • Brewer
  • RSU 64/SAD 64, Corinth
  • RSU 68/SAD 68, Dover-Foxcroft
  • RSU 19, Newport
  • RSU 31/SAD 31, Enfield
  • MSAD #38, Etna, Dixmont
  • RSU 87/SAD 23, Carmel, Levant
  • RSU 22/SAD 22, Hampden
  • RSU 26, Glenburn
  • Dedham
  • Hermon
  • RSU 67, Lincoln
  • Greenbush, Milford
  • East Millinocket
  • Region III School, Lincoln
  • RSU 41/SAD 41, Milo
  • AOS 94, Dexter
  • United Technologies Center, Bangor
  • RSU 34, Old Town
  • RSU 26, Orono
  • Greenville
  • Mountain View Youth Development Center
  • RSU/MSAD # 68 SeDoMoCha

 

Contact Information:

Mentor Trainers, Certified to hold “Mentor Training” Workshops:

RSU 19, Newport

Jolene Thies

jthies@msad48.org

RSU 19, Newport

Tamara Monette

tmonette@msad48.org

RSU 19, Newport

Ann Peters

apeters@rsu19.org

RSU 19, Newport

Gail Reid

greid@rsu19.org

RSU 19, Palmyra

Myla Kreider

mkreider@rsu19.org

RSU 22/SAD 22, Hampden

Betsy Murphy

bmurphy@sad22.us

RSU 87/SAD 23, Levant

Lorri Day

lday@msad23.org

RSU 87/SAD 23, Levant

Paula Hubbard

phubbard@sad23.k12.me.us

RSU 31/SAD 31, Enfield

Pam Thompson

pthompson@enfieldstation.sad31.k12.me.us

Hermon

Phyllis Bull

phyllis_bull@hermon.net

Hermon

Suzette Pelletier

pelletier1292@hermon.net

Brewer

Dennis Levesque

dlevesque@breweredu.org

Brewer

Brenda Willis

bwillis@breweredu.org

Dedham

Kathy Lawson

klawson@dedhamschool.net

Dedham

Beth Smyth-Handley

bhandley@dedhamschool.net

RSU 26, Glenburn

June Burtt

jburtt@riversidersu.org

RSU 26, Glenburn

Robyn Hernandez

hernandezr@glenburn.net

RSU 26, Glenburn

Jacqualine McTigue

mctiguej@glenburn.net

RSU 26, Glenburn

Michele McGuire

mmcguire@riversidersu26.org

RSU 64/SAD 64, Corinth

Karoldene Barnes

sad64specialed@hotmail.com

RSU 64/SAD 64, Corinth

Marty Gray

mgray006@yahoo.com

RSU 64/SAD 64, Bradford

Suzanne Lussier

suezqlu@yahoo.com

RSU 64/SAD 64, Corinth

Paula McHugh

mchugh7178@aol.com

RSU 67, Lincoln

Dawn Trask

dawn_trask@sad67.k12.me.us

RSU 67, Lincoln

Anita Stewart McCafferty

amccafferty@sad67.k12.me.us

No. Penobscot Technical School: Region III

David Hartley

 hartleyd@npt.lin.k12.me.us

No. Penobscot Technical School: Region III

John Curran

 jcurran@npt.lin.k12.me.us

No. Penobscot Technical School: Region III

Kelly Bowker

 bowker@npt.lin.k12.me.us

RSU 68/SAD 68, Dover Foxcroft

Grace Hoffman

 ghoffman@msad68.k12.me.us

RSU 68/SAD 68, Dover Foxcroft

Janie Lander

 janie_lander@msad68.k12.me.us

RSU 68/SAD 68, Dover Foxcroft

Reba Michaud

 rmichaud@msad68.k12.me.us

RSU 05

Brynn Oliver

brynn.oliver@umit.maine.edu

RSU 05

Leslie Johnson-Wright

msjvrs@aol.com

East Millinocket

Catherine Qualey

cqualey@emmm.org

East Millinocket

Debbie Levesque

dlevesque@emmm.org

East Millinocket

Linda MacDonald

lmacdonald@emmm.org

RSU 41/SAD 41, Brownville

Judith Thompson

 judycthompson@msn.com

RSU 41/SAD 41, Milo

Melanie Hussey

mhussey@sad41.org

RSU 41/SAD 41, LaGrange

 Susan Worcester

 sworcester@sad41.org

United Technologies Center

 David Stevens

 dstevens.utc@gmail.com

RSU 34, Old Town

Dr. Judith Pusey

judy.pusey@rsu34.org

RSU 34, Old Town

Mary Fletcher

mfletcher@otsd.org

RSU 34, Old Town

Karen Larson

karen.larson@mail.otsd.org

AOS 94

Susan Killam

skillam@sad46.org

AOS 94

Sharon Imbert

smimbert@sad46.org

AOS 94

Barbara Prescott

bprescott@rsu94.com

Greenville

Debi Baker

dbaker@ghslakers.org

Bangor

Anne Mourkas

amourkas@bangorschools.net

Bangor

Cynthia Sturgeon

csturgeon@bangorschools.net

Mountain View Youth Development Center

Elizabeth Beaulieu

elizabeth.beaulieu@maine.gov

Mountain View Youth Development Center

Martin French

martin.french@maine.gov

RSU/MSAD # 68 SeDoMoCha

Carolyn Clark

cclark@sedomocha.org

 

 

Region IV: Hancock

  • AOS 91, Mt. Desert
  • Deer Isle-Stonington
  • RSU 24, Ellsworth
  • RSU 24, Gouldsboro
  • RSU 25, Bucksport
  • Orrington
  • Blue Hill
  • Down East Educational Partnership

 

Contact Information:

Trainer of Trainers; Certified to hold “Mentors Training Mentors” Workshops:

AOS 91, Mount Desert

Paige Collins

pcollins1@u98.k12.me.us

AOS 91, Mount Desert

Judith Cox

jcox@coa.edu

 

Mentor Trainers, Certified to hold “Mentor Training” Workshops:

RSU 24, Ellsworth

Diane Kelley

dslk46@roadrunner.com

RSU 24, Ellsworth

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@rsu24.org

AOS 91, Mount Desert

Paula Moody

pmoody@mdirss.org

CSD 13, Deer Isle-Stonington

Judy Rhodes

jrhodes@dises.org

RSU 25, Bucksport

Andrea Marks

andrea.marks@bucksportschools.com

RSU 25, Bucksport

Ellen Almquist

ellen.almquist@rsu25.org

RSU 25, Bucksport

Cheryl Peters

cheryl.peters@bucksportschools.com

RSU 24, Lamoine

Carol A. K. Duffy

cduffy@lamoinecondolidated.org

RSU 24, Lamoine

April Clifford

aclifford@rsu24.org

Down East Educational Partnership

 Lyn Wilson

 lwilsondeep@yahoo.com

 

 

Region V: Mid Coast

  • RSU 13, Thomaston
  • RSU 13, Rockland
  • RSU 12, Wiscasset
  • AOS 98, Boothbay
  • RSU 20, Belfast
  • RSU 28/SAD 28, Camden
  • RSU 40/SAD 40, Waldoboro
  • Mid-Coast School of Technology
  • Mid-Coast Regional Teacher Development Center

 

Contact Information:

Mentor Trainers, Certified to hold “Mentor Training” Workshops:

RSU 3/SAD 3

Matthew Faragher-Houghton

mhoughton@msad3.org

RSU 13, Rockland

Charles Gallagher

cgallagher@msad5.org

Maine Dept. of Education

Janet Gallagher

Janet.gallagher@maine.gov

RSU 13, Rockland

Jean Lawrence

jeanlaw@roadrunner.com

RSU 12, Wiscasset

Deb Taylor

dtaylor@wiscasset.k12.me.us

RSU 12, Wiscasset

Kelley Duffy

kduffy@wiscasset.k12.me.us

AOS 98, Boothbay

Mary Miller

mmiller@csd3.org

AOS 98, Boothbay

Carol McKenna

cmckenna@csd3.org

RSU 40/ SAD 40, Waldoboro

Susan Jackson

susan_jackson@sad40.k12.me.us

RSU 40/ SAD 40, Waldoboro

Linda M. Dolloff-Pease

linda_pease@sad40.k12.me.us

SAD/RSU 40

Patricia Smith

patricia_smith@sad40.org

SAD 40 Waldoboro

Christine Lanphere

tina_lanphere@sad40.org

RSU 20, Belfast

Steve Hutchings

shutchings@rsu20.org

RSU 20, Belfast

Tim Doran

tdoran@sad34.net

 

 

Region VI: Western

  • RSU 17/SAD 17, Norway
  • RSU 16, Poland
  • RSU 52/SAD 52, Turner
  • RSU 58/ SAD 58, Kingfield
  • RSU 09/SAD 09, Farmington
  • RSU 10, Dixfield
  • Lisbon
  • Auburn
  • Jay
  • Lewiston
  • RSU 10, Rumford
  • Western Maine Regional Teacher Development Center
  • Western Maine Partnership-University of Maine at Farmington
  • Lisbon
  • Central Maine Christian Academy

 

Contact Information:

Trainer of Trainers; Certified to hold “Mentors Training Mentors” Workshops:

RSU 09/SAD 09, Farmington

Jim Burrell

jburrell@msad9.org

RSU 58/SAD 58, Kingfield

Robin Chase

rchase@msad58.org

RSU 58/SAD 58, Kingfield

Judith Dill

Jdx2@tds.net

RSU 58/SAD 58, Kingfield

Joanne Nickerson

jnickerson@msad58.org

RSU 58/SAD 58, Strong

Crystal Polk

tomandcrystal@roadrunner.com

 

Mentor Trainers, Certified to hold “Mentor Training” Workshops:

Auburn

Shelly Mogul

smogul@auburnschl.edu

Auburn

Lisa Whitman

lwhitman@auburnschl.edu

Auburn

Debbie Hillman

dhillman@auburnschl.edu

Auburn

Laurie Deraspe

lderaspe@lisbonschoolsme.org

Lisbon

Barbara Thompson

thompson@lisbonschoolsme.org

Lisbon

Kendra O'Connell

koconnell@lisbonschoolsme.org

Lisbon

Joan Simard

jsimard@auburnschl.edu

RSU 17/SAD 17, Norway

Shirley Jean Pollack Jackson

shirley_jackson@sad17.k12.me.us

RSU 17/SAD 17, Waterford

Jim Thornton

jim_thornton@sad17.k12.me.us

RSU 61/SAD 61

Joanne Eaton

jeaton@sad61.k12.me.us

RSU 10, Dixfield

Beth Edwards

bedwards@rsu10.org

RSU 10, Rumford

Cynthia Theriault

ctheriault@msad43.org

Jay

Dianne Fenlason

dianne_fenlason@jayschools.org

Lewiston

Jean Roy

jroy@lewnet.avcnet.org

Western ME Partnership–U Maine Farmington

Ann Pike

annpike@maine.edu

Western ME Regional Teacher Development Ctr.

Sandy Griswald

sandygris@yahoo.com

Bethel

Karen Bean

kbean@megalink.net

Lisbon

Kathleen Littlefield

klittlefield@lisbonschoolsme.org

Central Maine Christian Academy

Patricia St. Hilaire

patricia.st@maine.edu

 

 

Region VII: Cumberland

  • RSU 75/SAD 75, Topsham
  • Portland
  • Brunswick
  • Gorham
  • Diocese of Portland
  • Cape Elizabeth
  • RSU 15/SAD 15, Gray
  • RSU 14, Windham
  • South Portland
  • RSU 61/SAD 61, Naples
  • RSU 15/SAD 51, Cumberland
  • Westbrook
  • RSU 14, Raymond
  • RSU 01, Bath
  • Collaborative School, New Gloucester
  • RSU/MSAD #61 Lake Region
  • Scarborough

 

Contact Information:

Trainer of Trainers; Certified to hold “Mentors Training Mentors” Workshops:

Portland

Bernadette Gratto

grattb@portlandschools.org

RSU 14

Priscilla Wood

pwood@windhamraymondschools.org

 

Mentor Trainers, Certified to hold “Mentor Training” Workshops:

RSU 75/SAD 75, Bowdoin

DeeAnn Cornelison

cornelisond@link75.org

RSU 75/SAD 75, Topsham

Doreen Swanholm

swanholmd@link75.org

Portland

Carol Zucchi

zucchc@portlandschools.org

Portland

Dan Chuhta

chuhtad@portlandschools.org

South Portland

Gail Ryder

ryderga@spsd.org

RSU 61/SAD 61, Naples

Noreen Casey

ncasey@sad61.k12.me.us

RSU 61/SAD 61, Naples

Joanne Eaton

jeaton@sad61.k12.me.us

RSU 61/SAD 61, Naples

Katherine Minigell

kminigell@sad61.k12.me.us

RSU 61/SAD 61, Naples

Debra Albert

dalbert@sad61.k12.me.us

RSU 51/SAD 51, Cumberland

Esther Coyle

esther_coyle@msad51.org

RSU 51/SAD 51, Cumberland

Farrah Emerson

farrah_emerson@msad51.org

Diocese of Portland

Karen Parenteau

alkaleka@gwi.net

RSU 15/SAD 15, Gray

Dan Joseph

djoseph@msad15.org

RSU 15/SAD 15, Gray

Karen Caprio

kcaprio@msad15.org

Bath

Rosemarie Granger

rgranger@rsu1.org

Bath

Marci Clark

mclark@bathpublicschools.com

Brunswick

Joyce Foley

jfoley@brunswick.k12.me.us

Brunswick

Emily Moll

emoll@brunswick.k12.me.us

Brunswick

Catherine Kelley

ckelley@brunswick.k12.me.us

Cape Elizabeth

Mary Bruns

mbruns@capeelizabethschools.org

Cape Elizabeth

Shari Robinson

shari_robinson@cape.k12.me.us

Gorham

Susan Sedenka

susan_sedenka@gorham.k12.me.us

Gorham

Marcia Wilcox

marcia_wilcox@gorham.k12.me.us

RSU 14, Windham

Patricia Soucy

psoucy@windham.k12.me.us

RSU 14, Windham

David Brassard

dbrassard@rsu14.org

Westbrook

Vickie Hebert

hebertv@westbrookschools.org

Collaborative School

Ellen DeLuca

edeluca@collaborativeschool.org

RSU/MSAD # 61 Lake Region

Paula Boyce

paula.boyce@lakeregionschools.org

RSU/MSAD #61 Lake Region

Kim Guptill

kim.guptill@lakeresionschools.org

Scarborough

Melissa Jones

mjones@scarborough.k12.me.us

Scarborough

Lisa Roberts

lroberts@scarborough.k12.me.us

Scarborough

Shelly Tsujiura

stsuj@scarborough.k12.me.us

 

 

Region VIII: Kennebec

  • Augusta
  • RSU 38, Manchester
  • AOS 92, Waterville
  • RSU 02, Richmond
  • RSU 02, Monmouth
  • RSU 02, Farmingdale
  • AOS 97, Winthrop
  • RSU 11/SAD 11, Gardiner
  • RSU 53/SAD 53, Pittsfield
  • RSU 49/SAD 49, Fairfield
  • AOS 92, China
  • RSU 12, Windsor
  • RSU 12, Whitefield
  • RSU 82/SAD 12, Jackman
  • RSU 83/SAD 13, Bingham
  • RSU 18, Oakland
  • RSU 54/SAD 54, Skowhegan

 

Contact Information:

Trainer of Trainers; Certified to hold “Mentors Training Mentors” Workshops:

RSU 38, Manchester

Valerie Emerson

valerie_emerson@maranacook.org

Wayne

Steve Saunders

info@waynevillagepottery.com

AOS 97, Winthrop

Charles Lincoln

clincoln@winthropschools.org

 

Mentor Trainers, Certified to hold “Mentor Training” Workshops:

Augusta

Heather Gauthier

hgauthier@augustaschools.org

RSU 02, Richmond

Gwenda Hatch

ghatch@buker.richmond.k12.me.us

RSU 38, Maranacook

Christine Mohlar

christine_mohlar@maranacook.org

RSU 38, Maranacook

Shannon Cole

shannon_cole@maranacook.org

AOS 92, Waterville

Kay Grindall

kay_grindall@yahoo.com

RSU 11/SAD 11, Gardiner

Cliff Malcolm

cmalcolm@sad11.k12.me.us

RSU 11/SAD 11, Gardiner

Laurie Leavitt

lleavitt@sad11.k12.me.us

AOS 97, Winthrop

Meg Cook

mcook@winthrop-hs.winthrop.k12.me.us

RSU 02, Hallowell

Daniel Crocker

dcroker@halldale.org

RSU 49/SAD 49, Fairfield

Sharon Rau

srau@msad49.org

RSU 49/SAD 49, Fairfield

Lisa Roy

lroy@msad49.org

RSU 49/SAD 49, Fairfield

Lynn Hamlin

lhamlin@msad49.org

RSU 53/SAD 53, Pittsfield

Colleen Lancaster

lancast@msad53.org

RSU 53/SAD 53, Pittsfield

Paula Young

pyoung@msad53.org

RSU 59/SAD 59, Madison

Samuel Harper

samuel.harper@sad59.org

RSU 59/SAD 59

Karyn Martin

karyn.martin@sad59.org

RSU 59/SAD 59

Ed Ellis

eddie.ellis@sad59.org

AOS 92, Winslow

Lea Williams

lwilliams@winslowk12.org

Erskine Academy, China

Florence Holmes

afholmes@roadrunner.com

Consultant

Lee Anna Stirling

leemandu@earthlink.net

RSU 18

Erica St. Peter

estpeter@msad47.org

RSU 18

Nancy Barclay

nbarclay@msad47.org

RSU 54/SAD 54

Eileen Crowley

ecrowley@msad54.org

RSU 54/SAD 54

Diane Leeman

dleeman@msad54.org

RSU 83/SAD 13

Karen LaForgia

laforgiak@sad13.org

RSU 82/SAD 12

Andy McKendry

mckendrya@sad12.com

RSU 82/SAD 12

Yvette Costello

yvette.costello@sad12.com

RSU 82/SAD 12

Carol Lambert-Worster

carol.worster@sad12.com

RSU 12, Windsor

Paul Sirois

3pjs@roadrunner.com

RSU 12, Whitefield

Becky Roper

broper@whitefield.us

RSU 12, Chelsea

Stacy Delgallo

sdelgallo@chelseaeagles.org

RSU 12, Chelsea

Rhonda Rush

rrush@chelseaeagles.org

 

 

Region IX: York

  • York
  • Sanford
  • RSU 21, Kennebunk
  • RSU 55/SAD 55, Hiram
  • RSU 60/SAD 60, North Berwick
  • RSU 35/SAD 35, Eliot
  • RSU 06/SAD 06, Standish
  • Acton
  • Wells-Ogunquit CSD
  • RSU 57/SAD 57, Waterboro
  • RSU/MSAD # 57 Massabesic

 

Contact Information:

Trainer of Trainers; Certified to hold “Mentors Training Mentors” Workshops:

Sanford

Douglas Spaulding

dspaulding@sanford.org

Sanford

Shirley Spaulding

sspaulding@sanford.org

York

Sharon Prosser

sprosser@yorkschools.org

 

Mentor Trainers, Certified to hold “Mentor Training” Workshops:

Sanford

Martin McKeon

mmckeon@sanford.org

Gorham

Cheryl Fotter

cfotter@maine.rr.com

Breakwater

Cheryl Hart

chart@breakwaterschool.org

Kittery

Christine Dorazio

cdorazio@kitteryschools.com

Kittery SD

Doreen Carson

dcarson@kitteryschools.com

Acton

Sylvia Emery

semery@acton.k12.me.us

Scarborough

Susan Hackett

shackett@scarborough.k12.me.us

RSU 9

Diane Smith

dismith@mtbluersd.org

RSU 9

Jennifer Ladd

jladd@mtbluersd.org

MSAD 54

Barbara Welch

bwelch@msad54.org

MSAD 54

Jaime Jones

jjones@msad54.org

RSU 06/SAD 06, Standish

Irene Marchenay

imarchenay@sad6.k12.me.us

RSU 06/SAD 06, Standish

Stephanie Melaugh

smelaugh@sad6.k12.me.us

RSU 06/SAD 06, Standish

Cathy Allen

callen@sad6.k12.me.us

RSU 35/SAD 35, Eliot

Ann Shisler

ashisler@msad35.net

RSU 35/SAD 35, Eliot

Gail Sullivan

gms@msad35.net

RSU 35/SAD 35, Eliot

Barbara Kumin

bkumin@msad35.net

RSU 35/SAD 35, Eliot

Julie Hundley

jhundley@msad35.net

RSU 35/SAD 35, Eliot

Merrill Cousens

scousens@msad35.net

RSU 55/SAD 55, Hiram

Dorothy Maxwell

dmaxwell@sad55.org

RSU 55/SAD 55

Betsy Orr

borr@sad55.k12.me.us

RSU 55/SAD 55

Deborah Carr

dcarr@sad55.org

RSU 57/SAD 57, Waterboro

Catherine Geren

catherine_geren@fc.sad57.k12.me.us

RSU 21, Kennebunk

Fred Myers

fmyers@rsu21.net

RSU 60/SAD 60, N. Berwick

Susan Austin

saustin@sad60.k12.me.us

RSU 60/SAD 60, N. Berwick

Heidi Early

heidi.early@msad60.org

RSU 60/SAD 60, N. Berwick

Thomas Ledue

tledue@sad60.k12.me.us

Wells-Ogunquit CSD

Linda Gaidimas

lgaidimas@wocsd.org

RSU/MSAD # 57 Massabesic

Jessie Bergstrom

jessiebergstrom@rsu57.org

RSU/MSAD # 57 Massabesic

Karen Lizotte

karenlizotte@rsu57.org

 

 

Other Educational Programs

MVYDC, Charleston

Katherine Lovering

katherine.lovering@maine.gov

Sweetser

Donna Murray

dmurray@sweetser.org

Sweetser

Kathleen Guptill

kguptill@sweetser.org

Sweetser

Philomena Zuba

pzuba@sweetser.org

 

 

 

Statewide Contact Information

Trainer of Trainers; Certified to hold “Mentors Training Mentors” Workshops:

Pearson NES Co.

Dan Conley

(207) 650-6575

Sanford

Douglas Spaulding

dspaulding@sanford.org

Sanford

Shirley Spaulding

sspaulding@sanford.org

Maine Education Association

Ellen Holmes

eholmes@nea.org

 

 

5/24/13