Chapters

Secretary-Treasurer Cassie Lunney on ropes course zip line at FFA Camp in New York.The following, listed alphabetically by school, are chartered chapters of the Maine FFA Association (formerly known as “Future Farmers of America”), all of which are hosted at schools providing middle level or secondary education related to agriculture and natural resources. Each chapter has a designated advisor and provides leadership opportunities to its student members.

Ashland High School (Janet Perry, Advisor)
P.O. Box 369
Ashland, ME 04732
207-435-3481
jperry@sad32.org

Ashland Middle School (Nancy Truman, Advisor)
P.O. Box 369
Ashland, ME 04732
207-435-3481
ntruman@sad32.org

Caribou Regional Technical Center (Casey Cote, Advisor)
308 Sweden Street, Suite One
Caribou, ME 04736
207-493-4263
casey_cote@rsu39.org

Central Aroostook High School (Whitney Williams, Advisor)
SAD #42
P.O. Box 310
25 Pleasant Street
Mars Hill, ME 04758
207-425-2811
wwilliams@sad42.us

Easton High School (Kevin Marquis, Advisor)
Box 66, Main Street
Easton, ME 04740
207-488-7702
kcmarquis@ainop.com

Fort Fairfield Middle/High School (Jeannie Fox, Advisor)
28 High School Drive, Suite A
Fort Fairfield, ME 04742
207-472-3271
jeannie.fox@eastonschools.org

Foster Technology Center (Rodney Spiller, Advisor)
Mount Blue High School
129 Seamon Road
Farmington, ME 04938
207-778-3561
rspiller@mtbluersd.org

Maine Applied Tech. Region 10 (David Smith, Advisor)
68 Church Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
207-729-6622
smith@r10tech.org

Nokomis Regional High School (Edie Randall and Anne Dailey, Advisors)
266 Williams Road
Newport, ME 04953
207-368-4354
erandall@rsu19.org
adailey@rsu19.org

Oxford Hills Technical School (Al Schaeffer, Advisor)
256 Main Street
South Paris, ME 04281
207-743-7756 (ext. 2207)
a.schaeffer@msad17.org

Presque Isle Middle School (Erin Hoffses & Jordan Carmichael, Advisors)
569 Skyway Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
207-764-4474
hoffsese@sad1.org
jordan.carmichael@sad1.org

Presque Isle Regional Career & Technical Center (John Hoffses, Advisor)
79 Blake Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
207-764-8113
hoffsesj@sad1.org

Sanford Regional Technical Center (Katie Osediacz, Adivisor)
52 Sanford High School Boulevard
Sanford, ME 04073
207-324-2942
KOsediacz@sanford.org

United Technologies Center
Maine Applied Technology Rg 4 (Jeff Beswick, Advisor)
200 Hogan Road
Bangor, ME 04401
207-942-5296
jbeswick@utc4me.org

Unity College Collegiate FFA (Megan Anderson, Advisor)
90 Quaker Hill Road
Unity, ME 04985
207-948-3131
manderson@unity.edu

University of Maine, Presque Isle (Jessica Winslow, Advisor)
181 Main Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
207-768-9415
jessica.b.winslow@umpi.edu

Waldo County Technical Center (Patrice Janssen, Advisor)
1022 Waterville Road
Waldo, ME 04915
207-342-5231
pjanssen@msln.net