## APPLICATION FOR WAGE CREDIT EMPLOYMENT REHABILITATION FUND

STATE OF MAINE
WORKERS COMPENSATION BOARD
OFFICE OF MEDICAL/REHABILITATION SERVICES
27 STATE HOUSE STATION
AUGUSTA, MAINE 04333-0027

HIRING EMPLOYER		EMPLOYEE
NAME:		NAME:
STREET/P.O. BOX:		STREET/P.O. BOX:
CITY, STATE, ZIP:		CITY, STATE, ZIP:
TELEPHONE NUMBER:		TELEPHONE NUMBER:
	NOTICE TO	DEMPLOYER
(2) weeks aft earnings or sa required by re employer mu	ter the close of the first 90 days of employment alary the employer paid to the employee for the fuller of the board. Within two (2) weeks after the	e an application for a wage credit by providing the board, within two of the employee, with a statement of the total direct wages, first 90 days of employment along with such verification as may be the close of the first 180 days of employment, the subsequent of the direct wages, earnings and salary for the second 90-day
COMPLETE	THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION:	
A.	Employee date of hire:	
B1.	Total direct wages, earnings or salary the employer paid to the employee for the first 90 days of employment (attach verification):	
B2.	Total direct wages, earnings or salary the employer paid to the employee for the second 90 days of employment (attach verification):	
C.	Comments:	
THEREFORE	E, the employer asks the board for a wage cred	lit pursuant to 39-A M.R.S.A. §355(6).
	SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT	DATED:MONTH DAY YEAR
	FILING INSTRUCTIONS	
	al application to the Workers' Compensation Board at the ess by regular mail.	
2. Keep one (	1) copy for yourself.	
	FOR BOAF	RD USE ONLY
WCB File Number(s):		Claim Administrator:
Calculation of Wage Credit		Adjuster Name

The State of Maine provides equal opportunity in employment and programs. Auxiliary aids and services are available to individuals with disabilities upon request. For assistance with this form, contact the ADA Coordinator at the Maine Workers' Compensation Board. Telephone: (888) 801-9087 or TTY Maine Relay 711.