2017 Board Meeting Schedule
Business Meeting Date and Time Meeting Location Related Documents
Tuesday, January 10 10:00 a.m. Central Office, Augusta Notice, Agenda, Minutes, Map
Tuesday, February 14 10:00 a.m. Central Office, Augusta Notice, Agenda, Minutes, Map
Tuesday, March 14 10:00 a.m. Central Office, Augusta Notice, Agenda, Minutes, Map
Wednesday, April 5 10:00 a.m. Central Office, Augusta Notice, Agenda, Minutes, Map
Tuesday, May 9 10:00 a.m. Central Office, Augusta Notice, Agenda, Minutes, Map
Tuesday, June 13 10:00 a.m. Central Office, Augusta Notice, Agenda, Minutes, Map
Tuesday, July 11 10:00 a.m.   CANCELLED
Monday, August 28 4:00 p.m. Samoset Resort, Rockport Notice, Agenda, Minutes, Map
Tuesday, October 10 10:00 a.m. Portland Regional Office Notice, Agenda, Minutes, Map
Tuesday, December 12 10:00 a.m.   CANCELLED
Tuesday, Decmber 19 10:00 a.m. Central Office, Augusta Notice, Agenda, Minutes, Map

Please Note: The Board reserves the option to change a regularly scheduled meeting in the case of scheduling conflict(s). Any changes to the schedule will be posted to this page.

The 2017 Board Meeting Schedule in pdf.

For further information, please call (207) 287-7086.