Career Opportunities

 

Job Title Application Type Posting Date Closing Date Contact

Staff Accountant

Direct Hire

12/06/2017

12/22/2017

Timothy.Rodriguez@maine.gov

 

Staff Directory


Name Title Phone Number Roles

Terry Hayes
Terry.Hayes@maine.gov

 

State Treasurer

 

207-624-7477

 

  • Head of Organization
  • Policy

Matthew Colpitts
Matthew.Colpitts@maine.gov

 

Deputy Treasurer

 

207-624-7468

 

  • Debt Management
  • Policy

Jane Adams
Jane.B.Adams@maine.gov

Office Associate II

 

207-624-7477

 

Sherry Belka
Sherry.Belka@maine.gov
Senior Staff Accountant 207-624-7471

Vacant

Staff Accountant

 

207-624-7479

 

  • ACH/Wire Administrator
  • Bureau of Insurance trust deposits
  • Stock processing and reconciliation
  • State Held Trust Funds
  • Workers' Comp & TPA Trust Accounts

Jeff Chetkauskas
Jeff.Chetkauskas@maine.gov

 

Asst. Director of Internal Operations

 

207-624-7476

 

Eliza Fielding
Eliza.Fielding@maine.gov

Treasury Services Specialist

 

207-624-7451

 

Amber Griffin
Amber.Griffin@maine.gov

Office Specialist I

 

207-624-7473

 

  • Stop Payments
  • Accounts payable
  • Agency bank transfers
  • Bank Reconciliation - Credit card deposit account
  • Miscellaneous bank reconciliations

Alma Hazzard
Alma.Hazzard@maine.gov

Managing Staff Accountant

 

207-624-7480

 

Robin Hudson
Robin.Hudson@maine.gov

Unclaimed Property Specialist

207-624-7481
  • Unclaimed Property Claims processing
  • Holder reimbursements
  • Safekeeping

Jacob Jones
Jacob.D.Jones@maine.gov

Senior Unclaimed Property Specialist

 

207-624-7474

 

  • Holder outreach
  • Owner outreach
  • Claims processing

Michelle Kimball
Michelle.L.Kimball@maine.gov

Office Specialist II

 

207-624-7478

 

Rose McGibney
Rose.McGibney@maine.gov

Staff Accountant

 

207-624-7464

 

Kaitlin Morse
Kaitlin.Morse@maine.gov

 

Unclaimed Property Associate

207-624-7475
  • Unclaimed Property Claims processing
  • Document imaging

Candace Rioux
Candace.Rioux@maine.gov

Unclaimed Property Specialist

 

207-624-7462

 

  • Unclaimed Property Claims processing
  • Unclaimed property receipts

Tim Rodriguez
Timothy.Rodriguez@maine.gov

Director of Internal Operations

 

207-624-7460

 

  • Manage the State Treasurer's Office
  • Treasurer's Budget
  • Human Resource Manager