

MAINE REVENUE SERVICES

Property Tax Division Order Form

All of the books below, except the Assessment Manual, are available for free download here: http://www.maine.gov/revenue/taxes/property-tax/training-certificattion/introductory-courses.

If you are registered for an in-person presentation of one of the introductory courses, you will receive one complete set of the printed books free.

ITEM	QTY	EACH	TOTAL
Assessment Manual (July 2012 revision)		\$ 10	\$
Course PT101 (June 2022 revision)		\$ 10	\$
Course PT102 (April 2024 revision)		\$ 10	\$
Course PT103 (May 2024 revision)		\$ 10	\$
The Assessor's Practice (June 2024 revision)		\$ 10	\$
Property Tax Law Books (June 2022/2024 revision – 2 volumes)		\$ 25	\$
Mailing Fee		\$ 5	\$
TOTAL PAYABLE		\$	

Name:	
Mailing /	Address:
Telepho	ne:
Email:	
	I am including a check for payment. Note: If paying by check, please make checks payable to Treasurer, State of Maine.
	I prefer to pay by credit card. Note: If paying by credit card, please email this registration form to cma.mrs@maine.gov . A payment link will be provided to you via email.

PRINT FORM

Return completed form to:

CLEAR FORM

cma.mrs@maine.gov or

Maine Revenue Services, Property Tax Division Attn: Chief of Training & Certification PO Box 9106 Augusta, ME 04332

