STATE OF MAINE
DEPARTMENT OF PROFESSIONAL & FINANCIAL REGULATION
OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL & OCCUPATIONAL REGULATION
BOARD OF REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS

FEDERALLY REGULATED APPRAISAL MANAGEMENT COMPANY

SECTION 1: APPRAISER MANAGEMENT COMPANY INFORMATION

LEGAL NAME OF COMPANY

DOING BUSINESS AS NAME:

PRINCIPAL BUSINESS ADDRESS

CITY STATE ZIP CODE

PRINCIPAL BUSINESS PHONE: FEDERAL TAXID

SECTION 2: CONTACT PERSON INFORMATION

FIRST NAME: MIDDLE INITIAL LAST NAME

MAILING ADDRESS

CITY STATE ZIP CODE

PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS

Is this federally regulated AMC in whole or part, directly or indirectly, owned by a person that has had a license or certificate to
act as an appraiser refused, denied, cancelled, revoked or surrendered in lieu of discipline in any state?

] ves  ~o

For any court or case related material, please provide the name of the court or adjudicatory body and the case number.
Materials or explanations may include, but are not limited to the following: adjudication orders, investigation notices and
credential denial notices issued by an agency; or final judgement entries.
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MAINE BOARD OF REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS
35 STATE HOUSE STATION, AUGUSTA ME 04333
(207) 624-8522

SECTION 3: NATIONAL REGISTRY FEE

1. Does this Appraisal Management Company oversee an appraiser panel of 16 or more certified
appraisers in only one state (Maine) engaged or contracted to perform appraisals in connection
with covered transactions?

[J YEs [J] NO

2. Does this Appraisal Management Company oversee an appraiser panel of 25 or more certified or
licensed appraisers in more than one state engaged or contracted to perform appraisals in
connection with covered transactions?

[0 VYES [0 NO

3. In the reporting period between July 1 to June 30 of the previous year (a 365 day period), how
many appraisers on your panel (Maine) performed appraisals for a covered transaction (in
Maine)?

CALCULATION INSTRUCTIONS

Step 1: If #1 above is 16 or more, OR #2 above is 25 or more, continue to step 2. If #1 above is less
than 16 and #2 above is less than 25, enter 0 in the Registry formula below in Step 3.

Step 2: Enter the number from #3 above into the Registry formula below and multiply by $25.00.

National Registry Fee x $25.00 =

By my signature, | hereby certify that the information provided on this application is true and accurate to the best of my
knowledge and belief. By submitting this application, | affirm that the Office of Professional & Occupational Regulation will
rely upon this information and that this information is truthful and factual. | also understand that sanctions may be
imposed including denial, fines, suspension or revocation of my license if this information is found to be false.

SIGNATURE DATE
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SECTION 4: PAYMENT

If applicable enclose check or money order payable to “State of Maine, Department of
Professional and Financial Regulation” and mail to the address noted below. Alternatively
you may fill out the credit card portion of the application and email it to the board at:
rlestateappr.board@maine.gov.

Our mailing address for U.S. Postal Service via, regular, priority, or express mail services is:

DEPARTMENT OF PROFESSIONAL & FINANCIAL REGULATION
BOARD OF REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS
35 STATE HOUSE STATION
AUGUSTA ME 04333-0035

(Please note that the USPS will only deliver to the address above and will NOT deliver to our physical
location)

If you wish to use an overnight mail service such as FedEx or UPS. Please use our physical
location:

DEPARTMENT OF PROFESSIONAL & FINANCIAL REGULATION
BOARD OF REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS
76 NORTHERN AVENUE
GARDINER, ME 04345

PAYMENT OPTIONS:
Make checks payable to “State of Maine, Department of Professional and Financial Regulation”
If you wish to pay by Mastercard or Visa, fill out the following:

NAME OF CARDHOLDER (please print)

MAILING ADDRESS OF CARDHOLDER (please print)

| authorize the Department of Professional and Financial Regulation, Office of Professional & Occupational Regulation to charge

my VISA MASTERCARD the following amount: $
| UNDERSTAND THAT FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE
Card number: Expiration Date /
SIGNATURE DATE
NOTICES

PUBLIC RECORD: This application is a public record for purposes of the Maine Freedom of Access Law (1 MRSA §401 et seq). Public
records must be made available to any person upon request. This application for licensure is a public record and information supplied as part
of the application (other than social security number and credit card information) is public information. Other licensing records to which this
information may later be transferred will also be considered public records. Names, license numbers and mailing addresses listed on or
submitted as part of this application will be available to the public and may be posted on our website.

STATE OF MAINE DEPARTMENT OF PROFESSIONAL & FINANCIAL REGULATION
OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL & OCCUPATIONAL REGULATION
Mailing Address: 35 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333 Courier/Delivery address: 76 Northern Avenue, Gardiner, Maine 04345
Phone: (207) 624-8603 TTY users call Maine Relay 711 Fax: (207) 624-8637
www.maine.gov/professionallicensing
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