Supervising Foresters and the Unlicensed Individuals they Supervise

Chapter 90 of the Forester Rules provides for a registration system for foresters who supervise unlicensed individuals in the practice of forestry.

The following foresters currently supervise the listed unlicensed individuals:

John W. Ackley (LF940) supervises Tom Hall and Joseph P. Kennedy

Nicholas Baser (LF 3519) supervises Bryan Bosse, Zachary Lowry,
Scott Stevens, Kyle Stevens and Gary Thibodeau

Michael Charnick (LF 3537) supervises Dwayne Achey

Geneva Duncan-Frost (LF 2019) supervises Erik L. Guptill

Kenneth Fergusson (LF 3224) supervises Ronald J. Libby

Jacob Guimond (LF 3444) supervises Edward Dube

Peter Johnson (LF 1062) supervises Walker Day

Richard Jones (LF733) supervises Jason Tome

Leigh Hoar (LF3300) supervises Jeremy Clark

Robert Kilpatrick (LF 3134) supervises Harrison Kilpatrick

Paul Larrivee Jr. (LF 3306) supervises Nathan A. Gould

Mary McDonald (LF 976) supervises Lyman Feero and Stephanie Phillips

Blaine N. Miller (LF3148) supervises Michael Gould, Rory McGuire and Dean Morgan

James O'Malley (LF1014) supervises Chad Cote, Dustin Kelly and Reggie Rideout

Jeremy Stultz (LF 3311) supervises Aaron Drake

Eric Therriault (LF3672) supervises Jonathan A. Tyler

Jason Tyler (LF 3240) supervises Abigail Glidden

Mark Vannah (LF 1098) supervises Nolan Steele

Andrew Wopat (LF3747) supervises Raymond Ary and Kevin Erickson


Click HERE to download the registration form used to report supervision of an unlicensed individual to the Board of Licensure of Foresters.

Click HERE to view Rule Chapter 90.

If you cannot find the answer to your question, click HERE to send an e-mail message to the Board of Licensure of Foresters.

Last Updated: October 12, 2017