

Second Annual Child Protective Defense Conference Hosted by PDS

When: March 31, 2025 to April 2, 2025

Where: University of Southern Maine Lewiston/Auburn Campus 51 Westminster Street, Lewiston.

Summary: PDS is hosting a three-day conference where attendees will hear from highly skilled parents' attorneys on topics relevant to child protective defense, both at the trial and appellate stages.

Admission Restrictions: To attend this training, you must be eligible to accept PDS case assignments or a student at Maine Law.

Registration: Register here.

Cost: Free!

CLE: This training has been approved by PDS for a maximum of 18.75 CLE credit and is eligible for payment in accordance with <u>Chapter 301-A</u>. This training is approved by the Board of Overseers for 17.75 hours of general and 1 hour of ethics CLE credit.