Contact Us


For Media Inquiries, legislative inquiries, and Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) requests:   David Heidrich, director of communications, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email  or by phone:   (207) 624-7800.

Office of Employee Relations
79 State House Station
Augusta, ME  04333-0079
Tel.: (207) 287-4447
Fax: (207) 287-4452
TTY: (888) 577-6690

Julie M. Armstrong
Chief Counsel
Tel.: (207) 287-4454
Email: Julie.Armstrong@maine.gov

Nicholas Laskey
Counsel
Tel.: (207) 287-4455
Email: Nicholas.Laskey@maine.gov

Kelsie M. Lee
Senior Labor Relations Specialist
Tel.: (207) 287-4428
Email: Kelsie.M.Lee@maine.gov

Kathy Weymouth
Senior Labor Relations Specialist
Tel.: (207) 287-4451
Email: Kathy.Weymouth@maine.gov

Laurel J. Shippee
State EEO Coordinator
Tel.: (207) 287-4651
Email: Laurel.J.Shippee@maine.gov

Jodie Craig
Assistant State EEO Coordinator
Tel.: (207) 287-4652
Email: Jodie.Craig@maine.gov

Bonnie L. Stratton
Personnel Specialist
Tel.: (207) 287-4447
Email: Bonnie.L.Stratton@maine.gov