Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

MSECCA Volunteer Coordinators

A big thanks to the following volunteer coordinators:

Administrative & Financial Services Jennifer Merrow
Agriculture, Conservation & Forestry Erin Gove
Attorney General Kim Ward
Baxter State Park Eben Sypitkowski
CorrectionsBranda Laliberte
DECD Lisa Poulin
Defense Veterans & Emergency Management Becky Maheux
Education Debbie Violette
Environmental Protection Ruth Burke
F.A.M.E. Lisa Brown
Health & Human Services Kathy Veilleux, Kelly Roman
Human Rights Commission Melody Piper
Inland Fisheries & Wildlife Becky Orff
Judicial Stephanie Foglio, Shelley Sawyer
Labor Kara Ware
Legislative Staff (Senate /House) Marcia Homstead
Maine PERS Maureen Burgess
Maine State LibraryJames Ritter
Maine State Museum Gabrielle Stanhope
Marine ResourcesMelissa Macaluso
Office of the Governor Sarah Ward
Office of the State AuditorKatie Wimbish
Professional & Financial RegulationShawn Brooks
Public Advocate Benjamin Frech
Public Safety Danielle Namer
Public Utilities Commission Jamie Waterbury
Secretary of State Felicia Kennedy
Transportation Dale Doughty
Treasurer of StateLaura Hudson
Workers' Compensation Kathy Hunt
United Way of Kennebec Valley Courtney Yeager, Wendy Beaudoin