Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Electricity > Retail Electricity Suppliers in Maine > Central Maine Power Company - Residential

Retail Electricity Suppliers in Maine

See a list of ALL Licensed Retail Electricity Providers
(Please note that some companies on this list are inactive or serve only certain types of customers, e.g. large industrial.)

Central Maine Power Company Providers

Customer Type: Residential

Provider Name Aggregator/Broker Supplier Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone Contact Address
Energy Options Consulting Group, LLC
Yes No Douglas Stevenson dstevenson@eocgweb.com 800-362-2603 41 Walton Road Wayne ME 04284
Atlantic Energy Group, Inc.
Yes No Dennis J. Malonley dennis.maloney@comcast.net 603-343-2140 5 Watson Rd. Dover NH 03820
Gerald A. Tudan
Yes No Jerry Tudan jtudan@ptenergyinc.com 207-725-9700 12 North Fork Road Harpswell ME 04079
Liberty Power Holdings, LLC No Yes Department Customer Care customercare@libertypowercorp.com 866-769-3799 1901 W. Cypress Creek Rd. Suite 600 Fort Lauderdale FL 33309
Green Power Management, LLC Yes No Robert Coffey bob@greenpowermgt.com 603-659-2079 11 Huckins Dr. Newmarket NH 03857
Fidelity Energy Group, LLC Yes No David Griffin info@fidelityenergygroup.com 866-664-4105 7477 West Lake Mead Blvd Ste. 170 Las Vegas NV 89128
America Approved Commercial, LLC Yes No Jon Gilbert jgilbert@americaapproved.com 866-930-1555 6900-29 Daniels Parkway Suite 107 Fort Myers FL 33912
Unifed Energy Services, LLC Yes No Michael Harris michael.harris@unifiedenergy.com 832-818-7000 3900 Essex Lane Suite 750 Houston TX 77027
Good Energy, LP Yes No Jean Ketchandji info@goodenergy.com 866-955-2677 232 Madison Ave Third Floor New York NY 10016
Electricity Maine, LLC Yes Yes Erica Bonilla customerservice@electricityme.com 866-573-2674 12140 Wickchester, Ln. Suite 100 Houston TX 7079-
Kevin J. Cobb & Associates, Inc. Yes No Diane Brunell diane@questenergysolutions.com 866-783-7820 93 Stafford Street Suite 202 Worcester MA 1603-
Intelligen Resources LP Yes No John Tate jtate@intelligenresources.com 214-727-7720 403 Koldin Drive Aledo TX 76008
Taylor Consulting and Contracting, LLC Yes No Karen Tomaine ktomaine@taylorcc.com 570-414-0883 625 Main St. Avoca PA 18641
Energy Rewards, LLC fka FairPoint Energy LLC No Yes Anthony Povio support@CCIEnergyRewards.com 727-399-6455 6469 102nd Ave North Pinnellas Park FL 33782
Resident Power Natural Gas & Electric Solutions, Inc. Yes No Bart Fromuth Bart.Fromuth@residentpower.com 603-232-9293 5 Dartmouth Drive Suite 301 Manchester NH 03101
Trane Energy Choice, LLC Yes No Chuck Lanager clanager@gems-energy.com 412-372-2631 2790 Mosside Boulevard Suite 225 Monroeville PA 15146
RJT Energy Consultants, LLC Yes No John Abella johnabella@rjtenergy.com 203-821-7820 116 Washington Ave North Haven CT 06473
ENGIE Retail, LLC No Yes Katie Fry custserv@na.engie.com 888-923-3633 1990 Post Oak Blvd Suite 1900 Houston TX 77056
Atlantic Power Partners, LLC
Yes No Michael Maloney mmaloney@atlanticpowerpartners.com 508-360-4170 1600 Falmouth Rd. Suite 3 Centerville MA 02632
BIDURENERGY, Inc. Yes No Matthew LaFlair mlaflair@bidurenergy.com 877-669-8243 4433 Genesee St. Bldg 6 Buffalo NY 14225
T.E.S. Energy Services, L.P. Yes No Brian Markham brian@tesenergyservices.com 972-447-0447 17480 Dallas Parkway Suite 200 Dallas TX 75287
White Columns Ofice Solutions of New England, LLC Yes No Tad Dziemian tad@whitecolumnssolutions.com 603-382-0985 44 Pentucket Drive East Hampstead NH 03826
Platinum Advertising II LLC Yes No James Egan jegan@platinumadvertisingllc.com 727-835-5555 PO Box 3223 Clearwater Beach FL 33767
Energy Professionals, LLC Yes No Laura Zepeda lzepeda@executiveenergy.com 727-800-3515 9701 International Ct N Suite A St. Petersburg FL 3716-
Megalink Energy Supply, Inc. Yes No Richard R LeCompte dick@megalink.net 207-754-3425 145 Lisbon St; Basement Lewiston ME 04240
Northern New Englad Telephone Operations LLC Yes No Cara Garney cgarney@fairpoint.com 919-244-5299 521 E. Morehead Street Ste. 500 Charlotte NC 28202
C.N. Brown Electricity, LLC Yes Yes Lori Hemmerdinger electricity@cnbrown.com 800-296-2721 1 CN Brown Way South Paris ME 04281
Clearview Electric, Inc No Yes Frank McGovern execs@clearviewenergy.com 972-546-9990 1200 Elm Street Suite 3200 Dallas TX 75270
Union Atlantic Electricity Yes Yes Clifford Ginn clifford.ginn@unionatlanticelectricity.com 207-761-1844 220 Maine Maill Road Soutjh Portland ME 04106
Renewable Energy Storage of Maine, LLC Yes No Kimball L. Kenway kkenway@maine.rr.com 207-571-9116 P.O. Box 952 Biddeford ME 04005
North American Power and Gas LLC No Yes Care Customer CustomerCare@napower.com 888-313-9086 20 Glover Avenue Norwalk CT 06851
Choose Energy, Inc. Yes No John Tough jtough@chooseenergy.com 312-450-5253 330 Townsend Street Unit 102 San Francisco CA 94107
XOOM Energy Maine, LLC No Yes Keri Murschell customercare@xoomenergy.com 888-997-8979 804 Carnegie Center Princeton NJ 8540-
Summerview Energy, LLC Yes No Steve Trefethen steve@sresre.com 603-512-0772 44 West Broadway Derry NH 03038
CurrentChoice, Inc. Yes No Alan Lehmann alan@currentchoice.com 781-861-1891 46 Munroe Road Lexington MA 02421
Blue & Silver Energy Consulting, LLC Yes No J Brian Letbetter bletbetter@pro-starenergy.com 713-651-1522 1021 Main Street Suite 1575 Houston TX 77002
C.N. Brown Company Yes No Jeffrey Jones electricity@cnbrown.com 800-432-4211 1 C.N. Brown Way South Paris ME 04281
Utility Choice Savings, LLC Yes No George Clayton gclayton@utilitychoicesavings.com 603-301-4012 918 Flanders Rd Unit 4B Henniker NH 03242
L5E, LLC Yes No Patti Hummel patti.hummel@energyby5.com 469-294-2292 4545 Fuller Drive Suite 412 Irving TX 75038
Live Energy, Inc. Yes No Brian Roach brian@liveenergy.com 214-699-4443 1124 Glad Rd. #140 Colleyville TX 76034
Mega Energy of Maine, LLC No Yes Mary Morgan mmorgan@megaenergyllc.com 281-287-2906 Mega Energy Holdings, LLC 2150 Town Square Place Suite 711 Sugar Land TX 7479-
General Alumni Assoc of the Univer of ME Yes No Todd Saucier todd.saucier@umit.maine.edu 207-581-1131 1 Alumni Place Buchanan Alumni House Orrono ME 04469
Devaney Energy, Inc. Yes No Thoma Kilbride tkilbride@devaneyenergy.com 617-964-8383 177 Wells Avenue Newton MA 02459
US Grid Energy LLC Yes No Michael Lento support@usgridwholesale.com 855-756-7283 18 Abbott Road Hamilton NJ 08690
Major Energy Electric Services, LLC No Yes Erica Bonilla customerservice@majorenergy.com 888-625-6760 12140 Wickchester, Ln., Suite 100 Houston TX 7079-
Dynamis Energy, LLC Yes No Customer Service inquiries@unitedenergyservices.com 855-560-6474 9150 SW 49th Place Suite A Gainesville FL 2608-
Trusted Energy, LLC Yes No Nathan Cartwright nathan@trustedenergyllc.com 818-646-3137 15643 Sherman Way Bvd. Ste 350 Van Nuys CA 91406
United Power Consultants, Inc. Yes No Glinda Rees glinda@upcnow.com 800-738-6159 2001 N. Federal Highway Suite 316 Pompano Beach FL 33062
Ambit Northeast, LLC No Yes Stephen A. Wagner careaction@ambitenergy.com 877-282-6248 1801 North Lamar Street Suite 600 Dallas TX 75202
Customer Acquisition Specialists of America, Inc.
Yes No Matt Helland CustomerService@NAEA.Today 800-920-4631 1315 Cleveland Street Clearwater FL 33755
First Point Power, LLC No Yes Andrew Fitzgerald info@firstpointpower.com 888-875-1711 300 Jefferson Blvd. Suite 104 East Greenwich RI 2818-
Global Vision Energy, LLC Yes No Gregory M. Allen, Jr. info@gvisionenergy.com 877-563-2745 1738 Creekview Drive Fogelsville PA 8051-
Agera Energy LLC No Yes Paula Cronin customercare@ageraenergy.com 844-692-4372 555 Pleasantville Road S-107 Briarcliff Manor NY 10510
Maryland Energy Advisors Yes No Phil Croskey phil@mdenergyadvisors.com 410-779-9644 509 S. Exeter Street Suite 500 Baltimore MD 21202
Hovey Energy, LLC Yes No Kelly Konkus kkonkus@licenselogix.com 800-292-0909 140 Grand Street Suite 300 White Plains NY 10601
Reliant Energy Northeast LLC No Yes Marion Stabile marion.stabile@nrg.com 267-295-5533 3711 Market Street Suite 1000 Philadelphia PA 19104
Neighborhood Energy of New England LLC Yes No Tad Dziemian tad@neighborhoodenergyne.com 888-486-5174 44 Pentucket Drive East Hampstead NH 03826
Nordic Energy Services, LLC No Yes Kelli Singer regulatory@nordicenergy-us.com 630-321-0888 One Tower Lane Suite 300 Oakbrook Terrace IL 60181
Champion Energy Services, LLC No Yes Customer Care info@championenergyservices.com 877-653-5090 1500 Rankin Road Suite 200 Houston TX 77073
Gold Star Energy, LLC Yes No Eric Owens eowens@gseusa.com 614-204-3742 50 Chestnut Street Suite 234 Beavercreek OH 44540
Anderson Energy Solutions, LLC Yes No Robert Anderson andersonenergysolutions@gmail.com 860-514-8610 335 W Beach Road Charleston RI 02813
Maine Power LLC
Yes No Jeffrey Jones jeff@jonespe.com 207-974-3249 40 Harlow St Suite 3 Bangor ME 04401
Telco Pros Inc. Yes No Roger Zona roger.zona@thetelcopros.com 877-244-0182 2020 Center Street Cleveland OH 44113
LifeEnergy, LLC No Yes Kara Haney khaney@lifeenergy.com 281-656-5436 2000 W. Loop South Suite 2010 Houston TX 77027
Power Kiosk Yes No Hamed Babai hbabai@powerkiosk.com 855-475-4675 350 N Lasalle Street 9th Floor Chicago IL 05654
Diversegy, LLC Yes No Avi Keilson akeilson@genieretail.com 973-438-3920 520 Broad Street Newark NJ 07102
BKE Mechanical, Inc. Yes No John Lyons john@bkeenergy.com 708-923-9950 11524 W. 183rd Street Suite 200 Orland Park IL 60467
Massachusetts Gas & Electric, Inc. No Yes Angel Ordaz customerservice@megande.com 877-425-4757 535 Connecticut Avenue 6th Floor Norwalk CT 06854
Town Square Energy, LLC No Yes Pete McCawley pmccawley@townsquareenergy.com 973-438-5820 3950 E. Riggs Road Suite 1 Chandler AZ 5249-
Arcadia Power, Inc. Yes No Kate Henningsen kate@arcadiapower.com 866-526-0083 555 11th St. N.W. 4th Floor Washington DC 0004-
Working Assets Funding Service, Inc. Yes No Jean Parker compliance@wafs.com 415-369-2053 101 Market Street Suite 700 San Francisco, CA 94105
Novo Energy Services LLC Yes No Bradley Quester bquester@novo-cg.com 212-524-3208 26 West 23rd St. 4th Floor New York NY 10010
Electricity Ratings, LLC Yes No Matt Oberle moberle@texaselectricityratings.com 713-828-9096 1502 Sawyer St. Suite 130 Houston TX 77007
Aurora Energy Advisors, LLC Yes No Mitchell Ingerman mingerman@aeadvisorsllc.com 212-742-0414 3848 Nostrand Avenue Brooklyn NY 11235
US Energy Link, LLC Yes No Lori Vehmas-Falkin lvehmas@usenergylink.com 973-723-5684 90 Washington Valley Rd Bedminster NJ 07921
Management Services Partners LLC Yes No Edward Nakon 718-635-2399 90 State Street STE 700 Office 40 Albany NY 11207
Albireo Energy, LLC Yes No Jason Richards 855-521-8780 3 Ethel Road Suite 300 Edison NJ 08817