Members of the Board of Arbitration and Conciliation

Shari B. Broder, Esq.--Chair
Sheila Mayberry, Esq.--Alternate Chair
John C. Sheldon, Esq. --Alternate Chair

Robert W. Bower, Jr., Esq.--Employer Representative
Mr. Donald H. Gerrish --Alternate Employer Representative
Bryan M. Dench, Esq.--Alternate Employer Representative

Mr. Chester (Chuck) G. Hillier--Employee Representative
Mr. James H. Mackie--Alternate Employee Representative
(Vacant)--Alternate Employee Representative