The Maine Human Rights Commission has established referral listings for informational purposes as a service to employees, employers, and their representative groups, as well as community organizations and other members of the general public, seeking trainers in Maine.  Those listed have contacted the Commission seeking to be included on this referral listing. This list does not represent endorsement by the Commission.  Its purpose is to inform parties of trainers that have expressed an interest in providing employment discrimination training. Inquiries should be made directly to those listed to obtain details about their services.  

Trainer Name Business Information Contact # County
Kathleen Lincoln
kathleen.lincoln@yahoo.com

85 Island Road
Newcastle, ME 04553
(207) 882-7943 Phone Lincoln
Annalee Rosenblatt
azr5209@aol.com
Annalee Ziman Rosenblatt
18 Tall Pines Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
(207) 883-9025 Phone Cumberland
Francis Bemis
fbemis@bemisrossignol.com
Bemis & Rossignol, LLC
454 Main Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
(207) 764-2910 Phone Aroostook
Glenn Israel
gisreael@bernsteinshur.com
Bernstein Shur
100 Middle Street, W. Tower
Portland, ME 04104
(207) 774-1200 Phone Cumberland
Pat Peard, Esq.
ppeard@bernsteinshur.com
Bernstein Shur
100 Middle Street, W. Tower
Portland, ME 04104
(207) 228-7306 Phone Cumberland
Shiloh Theberge, Esq.
stheberge@bernsteinshur.com
Bernstein Shur
100 Middle Street, W. Tower
Portland, ME 04104
(207) 228-7188 Phone Cumberland
Peter D. Lowe, Esq.
plowe@brannlaw.com
Brann & Isaacson
184 Main Street, Fourth Floor
Lewiston, ME 04243
(207) 786-3566 Phone Androscoggin

dciullo@cmacareer.com
CMA-Career Management Assoc.
72 Pine Street
Portland, ME 04102
(207) 780-1125 Phone Cumberland

dgma@dgtallant.com
D. Gallant Management Assoc.
75 Pearl Street
Portland, ME 04103
(207) 773-4800 Phone Cumberland
Rick Dacri
rick@dacri.com
Dacri & Associates, LLC
7 High Point Drive
Kennebunkport, ME 04046
(207) 967-0837 Phone York
Daniel Rose, Esq.
drose@dwmlaw.com
Drummond Woodsum
84 Marginal Way, Suite 600
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 772-1941 Phone Cumberland
Sarah E. Newell, Esq.
snewell@eatonpeabody.com
Eaton Peabody
80 Exchange Street
Bangor, ME 04402-1210
(207) 947-0111 Phone Penobscot
John Gaudet
jgaudet@jgaudetassociates.com
J. Gaudet Associates
386 Bridgton Road, Suite B
Westbrook, ME 04092
(207) 878-5588 Phone Cumberland
Roberta L. de Araujo, Esq.
RdeAraujo@work.law
Johnson, Webbert & Young, L.L.P.
160 Capitol St., Suite 3
Augusta, ME 04332-0079
(207) 623-5110 Phone Kennebec
Rachel A. Frost
rfrost@jpmaweb.com
JPMA Staff Development Solutions

Winthrop, ME 4364
(207) 377-8600 Phone Kennebec
Robert W. Kline, Esq.
Rkline@Klinelaw.me
Kline Law Offices LLC
120 Exchange Street, Suite 207
Portland, ME 04112
(207) 772-4900 Phone Cumberland
Erik Peters
Erik@epeterslaw.com
Law Office of Erik Peters, LLC

Portland, ME 04112-7576
(207) 619-1805 Phone Cumberland
Maria Fox, Esq.
mfox@mittelasen.com
MittelAsen, LLC
85 Exchange St. 4th Floor
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 775-3101 Phone Cumberland
Betsy Sweet
betsysweet@aol.com
Moose Ridge Associates

Hallowell, ME 04347
(207) 441-3060 Phone Kennebec
Robert W. Bower, Jr.
rbower@nhdlaw.com
Norman, Hanson & DeTroy
415 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04112
(207) 774-7000 Phone Cumberland
Casey Bromberg
caseybromberg@gmail.com
Northeast Strategies
30 Main St.
Oakland, ME 04963
(207) 949-0497 Phone Kennebec
Margaret LePage, Esq.
mlepage@pierceatwood.com
Pierce Atwood LLP
One Monument Square
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 791-1382 Phone Cumberland
Anne-Marie Storey, Esq.
astorey@rudman-winchell.com
Rudman & Winchell LLC
84 Harlow Street
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 992-4428 Phone Penobscot
Frank T. McGuire
fmcguire@rudman-winchell.com
Rudman & Winchell LLC
84 Harlow Street
Bangor, ME 04402-1401
(207) 947-4501 Phone Penobscot
Kerry Enos, Human Resources
kenos@USM.Maine.edu
University of Southern Maine
128 School Street
Gorham, ME 04038
(207) 228-8304 Phone Cumberland
Douglas P. Currier
dcurrier@verrilldana.com
Verrill Dana LLP
One Portland Square
Portland, ME 04112
(207) 253-4550 Phone Cumberland
Tawny L. Alvarez
talvarez@verrilldana.com
Verrill Dana LLP
One Portland Square
Portland, ME 04112
(207) 253-4522 Phone Cumberland

UPDATED 4/29/20 | EMAIL listing@mhrc.maine.gov for modifications