Staff Directory

Employee Title Email Address

Amy Sneirson

Executive Director

Amy.Sneirson@mhrc.maine.gov

Barbara Archer Hirsch

Commission Counsel

Barbara.ArcherHirsch@mhrc.maine.gov

Bob Beauchesne

Investigator

Robert.Beauchesne@mhrc.maine.gov

Brittany Munzing

Case Controller

Brittany.Munzing@mhrc.maine.gov

Alice Neal

Chief Investigator

Alice.Neal@mhrc.maine.gov

Joseph Hensley

Investigator

Joseph.Hensley@mhrc.maine.gov

Carrie McCarter

Paralegal

Carrie.McCarter@mhrc.maine.gov

Jenn Corey Meehan

Investigator

Jenn.Corey@mhrc.maine.gov

Jane O'Reilly

Investigator

Jane.O'Reilly@mhrc.maine.gov

Melody Piper

Public Service Manager II

Melody.Piper@mhrc.maine.gov

Nicole Auclair

Case Controller

Nicole.Auclair@mhrc.maine.gov

Pamela Tarrio

Case Controller

Pamela.Tarrio@mhrc.maine.gov

Vacant

Investigator

 

OTHER LISTINGS

 

Intake

Intake Questionnaire Materials

Intake@mhrc.maine.gov

Request

Information Requests

Request@mhrc.maine.gov

If you wish to file a discrimination complaint electronically, please select File a Complaint and complete an intake questionnaire. Before completing this process it may be helpful to review relevant links under Guidance. If you are not sure how the Maine Human Rights Act may apply to, you please review the publication "What It Is! How It Works!"

If you are a named party to complaint and you have questions about the status of your complaint you may email us at request@mhrc.maine.gov

Note: The Commission does not accept information related to cases, such as submissions, document responses, etc. by e-mail except with prior written approval by the assigned Investigator or  the Executive Director.