Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Prehistoric Archaeologists

Prehistoric Archeologists Approved List: Review and Compliance Consulting/Contracting (Active)

LEVEL I

James A Clark

PO BOX 815

Belfast, ME 04915

Phone: 207-930-0543

Email: clark.ja@gmail.com

Ora Elquist

Public Archaeology Laboratory

26 Main Street

Pawtucket, RI 02860

Phone: 401-728-8780

Email: oelquist@palinc.com

Ms. Sarah Haugh

Tetra Tech

451 Presumpscot Street

Portland, ME 04103

Phone: 207-879-9496 x238

Email: sarah.haugh@tetratech.com

Mark Penney

The Louis Berger Group Inc.

20 Corporate Woods Blvd.

Albany, NY 12211-2370

Phone: 518-432-9545

Email: mpenney@louisberger.com

Mary Lynne Rainey

RGA Cultural Resource Consultants

1376 Kingstown Road

Wakefield, RI 02879

Phone: 401-487-1636

Email: marylynne.rainey@verizon.net

Jacob Tumelaire

Independent Archaeological Consulting

801 Islington Street

Suite 31

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Phone: 603-430-2970

Email: jtumelaire@iac-llc.net

LEVEL II
Robert N. Bartone

Northeast Archaeology Research Center

382 Fairbanks Road

Farmington, ME 04938

Phone: 207-860-4032

Email: bartone@nearchaeology.com

Dr. William R. Belcher

U.S. Army CILHI

310 Worchester Avenue, Bldg 45

Hickam AFB, HI 96853-5530

Email: wbelcher@msn.com

Dr. Victoria Bunker

P.O. Box 16

New Durham, NH 03809-0016

Phone: 603-776-4306

Email: vbi@worldpath.net

Dr. Daniel F. Cassedy

AECOM

791 Corporate Center Drive

Raleigh, NC 27607

Phone: 919-854-6207

Email: daniel.cassedy@aecom.com

Dr. Chris Clement

SEARCH, Inc.

2 Dayton Drive

Hanover, NH 03755

Phone: 803-360-0035

Email: Chris.clement@searchin.com

Dr. Christopher Donta

HRA Gray and Pape, LLC

60 Valley Street., Suite 103

Providence, RI 02909

Phone: 401-279-990

Email: cdonta@graypape.com

Dr. Dianna Doucette

Public Archaeology Laboratory

26 Main Street

Pawtucket, RI 02860

Phone: 401-728-8780

Email: ddoucette@palinc.com

Dr. Stuart A. Eldridge

Power Engineers, Inc.

303 US Route 1, Suite 2A

Freeport, ME 04032

Phone: 207-869-1261

Email: Stuart.Eldridge@powereng.com

Website: http://www.powereng.com

Jacob Freedman

SEARCH, Inc.

55 Melville Avenue

Boston, MA 02124

Phone: 207-266-7709

Email: jacob@searchinc.com

Dr. Robert Goodby

Monadnock Archaeological Consulting

144 Greenwood Road

Dublin, NH 03444

Phone: (603)563-8123

Email: rgoodby@monadarch.com

Website: http://www.monadarch.com

Dr. Nathan Hamilton

Department of Geography & Anthropology

University of Southern Maine

Gorham, ME 04038

Phone: 207-780-5324

Email: casco@usm.maine.edu

Gabriel Hrynick

University of New Brunswick

PO Box 4400

Fredericton, NB, Canada E3B 5A3

Phone: 506-458-7045

Email: Gabriel.hrynick@unb.ca

Dr. Gemma-Jayne Hudgell

Northeast Archaeology Research Center

382 Fairbanks Road

Farmington, Me 04938

Phone: 207-860-4032

Fax: 207-860-4031

Email: hudgell@nearchaeology.com

Karen Mack

TRC/Northeast Cultural Resources

71 Oak St

Ellsworth, ME 04605

Phone: 207-667-4055

Fax: 207-667-0485

Email: kemack@trcsolutions.com

David Putnam

47 Hilltop Road

Chapman, ME 04757

Phone: 207-762-6078

Email: putnamd@umpi.edu

Dr. Richard Will

TRC/Northeast Cultural Resources

71 Oak St

Ellsworth, ME 04605

Phone: 207-667-4055

Fax: 207-667-0485

Email: rwill@trcsolutions.com