Lower Road Rail Use Advisory Council

Current Members

  • Mathew Eddy, Chair, Executive Director, Midcoast Council of Governments
  • Douglas S. Beck, Outdoor Recreation Supervisor, DACF, Bureau of Parks & Lands
  • Carolann Ouellette, Director, Maine Office of Outdoor Recreation
  • Tony Cameron, CEO of Maine Tourism Association
  • Richard Rudolph, Director, Maine Rail Group
  • Jeremy Cluchey, Chair, Merrymeeting Trail Board of Supervisors
  • Matt Nixon, Topsham Selectboard member
  • Nicole Briand, Bowdoinham Town Manager
  • Laurisa A. Loon, Richmond Town Manager
  • Gay Grant, Gardiner Resident
  • Keith Luke, Augusta Economic Development Director
  • Tom Farrell, Brunswick Director of Parks and Recreation
  • Doug Ebert, Chairman Farmingdale Board of Selectmen
  • Gary Lamb, Hallowell City Manager