Board Members

Board of Licensure in Medicine
161 Capitol Street
137 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0137

Telephone:(207) 287-3601
TTY users call Maine relay 711
Fax: (207) 287-6590
Complaints: (888) 365-9964

Board Employees, their positions, and their contact information.

Name Title Telephone Email
Alexander, Nikolette Investigative Secretary (207) 287-3625 nikolette.p.alexander@maine.gov
Best, Julie Complaint Coordinator (207) 287-6931 julie.a.best@maine.gov
Crowley, Elena Licensure Specialist
Last Name M-Z

(207) 287-3782 elena.i.crowley@maine.gov
Gregory Kelly, MD Medical Director (207) 287-4713 Gregory.A.Kelly@maine.gov
Lathrop, Maureen Administrative Assistant (207) 287-3603 maureen.s.lathrop@maine.gov
Morrison, Tracy Licensure Specialist
Last Name A-L
(207) 287-3602 tracy.a.morrison@maine.gov
Okoronkwo, Savannah Consumer Assistant/Complaints (207) 287-3608 savannah.okoronkwo@maine.gov
Smith, Dennis, Esq. Executive Director (207) 287-3605 dennis.e.smith@maine.gov
Terranova, Timothy Assistant Executive Director (207) 287-6930 tim.e.terranova@maine.gov

Directions