Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation Skip All Navigation

Home > About Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Mailing Address

Maine Commission on Indigent Legal Services
154 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333
(207) 287-3257
(207) 287-3293 Fax

Executive Director

Justin Andrus, Esq.
Tel: 287-3254
(207) 287-3293 Fax
Email: justin.andrus@maine.gov

Deputy Executive Director

Eleanor B. Maciag, Esq.
Tel: 287-3258
(207) 287-3293 Fax
Email: eleanor.maciag@maine.gov

Training & Supervision Director

Christopher Guillory, Esq.
Tel. (207) 287-3264
Email: Christopher.Guillory@maine.gov

Training & Supervision Counsel

Darcy Fisher, Esq.
Tel. (207) 287-3263
Email: Darcy.Fisher@maine.gov

Audit Director

Stephen Brochu, Esq.
Tel. (207) 287-3275
Email: Stephen.Brochu@maine.gov

Audit Counsel

Arthur Washer, Esq.
Tel. (207) 287-3261
Email: Arthur.Washer@maine.gov

Accounting Technician

Lynne Nash
Tel: 287-3296
(207) 287-3293 Fax
Email: lynne.nash@maine.gov

Financial Screeners:

Katherine Breton
(207) 215-1825
Email: katherine.breton@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Auburn Superior, Lewiston District, South Paris Superior, and South Paris District

Paula Hebert
(207) 215-1822
Email: paula.d.hebert@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Alfred Superior, Biddeford District, Springvale District, and York District.

Jeffrey McClellan
(207) 215-1823
Email: jeffrey.s.mcclellan@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Augusta Superior, Augusta District and Waterville District.

Alfred Moore
(207) 592-5308
Email: Alfred.Moore@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Ellsworth Superior, Ellsworth District.

Jeffrey Neal
(207) 592-5310
Email: jeffery.neal@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Houlton Superior, Houlton District, Caribou Superior, Caribou District.

Moira Paddock
(207) 215-1824
Email: moira.paddock@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Bath Superior, West Bath District, Wiscasset Superior, Wiscasset District, Rockland Superior, Rockland District, Belfast Superior and Belfast District.

Christina Tripp-Maynard
(207) 441-9443
Email: Christina.Tripp-Maynard@maine.gov