2018 MAINE NONRESIDENT / ALIEN COLLEGE STUDENT LICENSE APPLICATION

Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife, 41 State House Station, 284 State Street, Augusta, Maine 04333-0041 Make check payable to: Treasurer State of Maine

Name								
Mailing Address		City Town		St	tate	Zip		
Physical Address		City/Town		S	state	Zip		_
Legal Address-City/Town	State	Country	D.C).B	_/	_/ S	ex M or	F
HairEyesHeightWei	ght Drivers Licens	e #	State	_Telep	hone (_)		
NONRESIDENT COLLEGE STUDENT LI	CENSES - PRICES INC	LUDE ISSUING FEE						
\$ 26.00 Season Fishing License \$ 44.00 Combination Hunting and \$ 27.00 Hunting License \$ 16.00 Small Game Hunting License \$ 27.00 Archery License \$ 27.00 Archery License \$ 26.00 6 Day Archery License \$ 27.00 Archery License \$ 26.00 6 Day Archery License \$ 26.00 6 Day Archery License \$ 27.00 Archery License \$ 26.00 For Day Archery License \$ 26.00 For Day Archery License \$ 7.50 Waterfowl Hunting Permit (Required for York & Cu \$ 5.00 Coyote Night Hunt Permit (Required for York & Cu \$ 5.00 Coyote Night Hunt Permit (Required for York & Cu \$ 5.00 Coyote Night Hunt Permit (Required for York & Cu \$ 5.00 Spring/Fall Turkey Hunt (Required for York & Cu \$ 31.00 Expanded Archery Litense \$ 33.00 Expanded Archery Antle \$ 13	cense d Fishing License FEE hit it imberland counties only) it ing Permit r Sex Permit rless Permit	MUST COMPI Will you hunt check one box per line (gr Ducks Sea Ducks Geese/Brant Woodcock Rails/Gallinules Coot/Snipe MUST COMPLETI FELON STATEMENT I swear/affirm that: Either I am not a con firearm. By signing this stateme By making false statem punishable under Main	migratory l oup of birds) to Did not hunt last year 	birds in describe ti 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0	2017? he number of 1-10 1-1	Yes [or birds taken] 11-30 	No last year (2013). 30 +	
TOTAL ENCLOSED		Signature				_Date		
Did you fish in tidal waters of the State of Maine I If yes, phone number is required	STUDENT LICENSE 3 years of age inclusive. t in an institution of high ements of and conforms t incation Act of 1965. s a full-time student in an	er education o the defini- n institution	ayment by: rd #		isa 🗔	Mast		
of higher education for at least one semester prior to applying for this license. 4. Applicant must supply a copy of the following:			Valid Through: Signature					

□Current College ID card

□Last semester's transcripts

Payment by:	Visa 🗌	Mastercard					
Card #							
Valid Through: Signature							

HUNTER SAFETY - APPLICANTS FOR AN <u>ADULT FIREARMS HUNTING LICENSE</u> MUST INCLUDE PROOF OF HAVING PREVIOUSLY HELD AN ADULT FIREARMS LICENSE OR HAVING SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED AN APPROVED HUNTER SAFETY COURSE. APPLICANTS FOR AN <u>ADULT ARCHERY LICENSE</u> MUST INCLUDE PROOF OF HAVING PREVIOUSLY HELD AN ADULT ARCHERY LICENSE OR OF HAVING SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED AN APPROVED ARCHERY SAFETY COURSE. PLEASE MAKE CHECKS/MONEY ORDERS PAYABLE TO: TREASURER, STATE OF MAINE