## **Furbearer Planning**

## **Steering Committee Members**

Gerry Lavigne Bob Noonan Nathan Kay Katie Hansberry Julie Ann Smith Don Kleiner Robin Dyer James Cote Nancy Sferra Adam Gravel Scott Landry Don Dudley **Chris Cloutier Bob Cordes** Shevenell Webb Nate Webb

Sportsman's Alliance of Maine Sportsman's Alliance of Maine Maine Forest Products Council Humane Society of the U.S. Maine Farm Bureau Maine Professional Guides Association **USDA Wildlife Services** Maine Trappers Association The Nature Conservancy Maine Chapter of The Wildlife Society IFW Legislative Committee Rep Past IFW Advisory Council Rep Maine Warden Service MDIFW **MDIFW MDIFW Wildlife Division Director**