2019 MAINE NONRESIDENT COLLEGE STUDENT LICENSE APPLICATION

Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife, 41 State House Station, 284 State Street, Augusta, Maine 04333-0041
Make check payable to: Treasurer State of Maine

Name

Mailing Address City Town State Zip

Physical Address City/Town State Zip

Legal Address-City/Town State Country D.O.B. / / Sex M or F
Hair  Eyes  Height Weight Drivers License # State Telephone ( )

NONRESIDENT COLLEGE STUDENT LICENSES - PRICES INCLUDE ISSUING FEE

$ 26.00 Season Fishing License
g ‘2“7"88 E"“it.’mag.on Hunting and Fishing License MUST COMPLETE TO OBTAIN A HUNTING LICENSE.
s 16'00 sunlllng 1ceIr;se oL Will you hunt migratory birds in 2017? |:| Yes |:| No
$ 27'00 Amil aLme unting License check one box per line (group of birds) to describe the number or birds taken last year (2013).
. rchery License Did not
$ 26.00 6 Day Archery License Ducks hunt lastyear 0 1 150 0
$ 44.00 Combination Archery and Fishing License Sea Ducks
PERMITS - PRICES INCLUDE ISSUING FEE Geese/Brant
Woodcock

$ 7.50 Waterfowl Hunting Permit

Rails/Gallinules
$ 18.00 Pheasant Hunting Permit

OOt
OOt
OOt
OOt
OO

] . Coot/Snipe
(Required for York & Cumberland counties only)
$ 5.00 Coyote Night Hunt Permit
$ 14.00 Muzzleloading Permit
$ 28.00 Bear Hunting Permit MUST COMPLETE TO OBTAIN FIREARMS HUNTING LICENSE.
$ 21.00 Spring/Fall Turkey Hunting Permit FELON STATEMENT
) . I swear/affirm that:
i 33.00 Expanded Archery Either Sex Permit Either I am not a convicted felon or I am a convicted felon with a permit to carry a
13.00 Expanded Archery Antlerless Permit firearm.
$ No Fee SaltWaterRegistry Bthtt“hltﬁthtthtt herei .

. y signing this statement the applicant verifies that the representations herein are true.
$10.00 Deer Hablta.t Fund By making false statements on this document, I realize I am committing a class D crime
$ 10.00 Deer Predation Fund punishable under Maine law.
$ 15.00 Outdoor Partners - Add on for any license type

TOTAL ENCLOSED Signature Date

Did you fish in tidal waters of the State of Maine last year? yes No

If yes, phone number is required. - -

NONRESIDENT COLLEGE STUDENT LICENSE CRITERIA
1. Applicant must be between 18 and 23 years of age inclusive.
2. Applicant must be a full-time student in an institution of higher education
located in this state that meets the requirements of and conforms to the defini-

Payment by: Visa [] Mastercard [_]

tions contained in the federal Higher Education Act of 1965.
3. Applicant must have been enrolled as a full-time student in an institution Card #
of higher education for at least one semester prior to applying for this license. Valid
4. Applicant must supply a copy of the following: Through: Signature

[1Current College ID card
[JLast semester's transcripts

HUNTER SAFETY - APPLICANTS FOR AN ADULT FIREARMS HUNTING LICENSE MUST INCLUDE PROOF OF HAVING PREVIOUSLY HELD
AN ADULT FIREARMS LICENSE OR HAVING SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED AN APPROVED HUNTER SAFETY COURSE.

APPLICANTS FOR AN ADULT ARCHERY LICENSE MUST INCLUDE PROOF OF HAVING PREVIOUSLY HELD AN ADULT ARCHERY

LICENSE OR OF HAVING SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED AN APPROVED ARCHERY SAFETY COURSE.

PLEASE MAKE CHECKS/MONEY ORDERS PAYABLE TO: TREASURER, STATE OF MAINE

Revised 12/18



