

STATE OF MAINE OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 1 STATE HOUSE STATION AUGUSTA, MAINE 04333-0001

0307

NOMINATIONS BY THE GOVERNOR December 1, 2021

Allagash Wilderness Waterway Advisory Council

David R. Milligan of Ashland

Personal

Robert O'Leary of Hampden

Personal

James O'Malley of Fort Kent

Personal

Janet T. Mills Governor



PRINTED ON RECYCLED PAPER