

Janet T. Mills

STATE OF MAINE OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 1 STATE HOUSE STATION AUGUSTA, MAINE 04333-0001

NOMINATIONS BY THE GOVERNOR

July 8, 2020

Juvenile Justice Advisory Group

Jonathan Shapiro of North Waterboro	Personal
Michael D. Freysinger of Windham	Personal
*Christine Thibeault of Casco	Personal
*Atlee M. Reilly of Bowdoinham	Personal
Jill Ward of South Portland	Personal
*Abeir A. Ibrahim of South Portland	Personal
Christopher Northrop of Sanford	Personal
*Steve Coleman of Westbrook	Personal
Regina Phillips of Portland	Personal
Tessa Mosher of New Sharon	Personal
*Tracey L. Horton of Waterville	Personal
*Edwin P. Chester of Portland	Personal
Gail Wasserman of Brunswick	Personal
Elizabeth Ward Saxl of Belgrade	Personal
Debra H. Baeder of Mount Vernon	Personal

*Reappointment

anet T. Mills

Governor



PHONE: (207) 287-3531 (Voice)

TTY USERS CALL 711 www.inzine.gov