Name	Affiliation	Role
Joyce Taylor	Maine Department of Transportation	Co-chair of the Working Group
Sarah Cushman	Cushman Transportation Consulting, LLC	Co-chair of the Working Group
Kendra Amaral	Town of Kittery	Working Group Member
	VHB	Working Group Member
Mackenzie Bowe	VID	
Tom Brennan	Poland Spring Bottling Co. / Nestle Waters North America Inc.	Working Group Member
		Working Group and Maine
Director Dan Burgess	Governor's Energy Office	Climate Council Member
		Working Group and Maine
Senator Brownie Carson	Maine State Legislature	Climate Council Member
	~	Working Group and Maine
Benedict Cracolici	Sappi North America	Climate Council Member
Nell Donaldson	City of Portland	Working Group Member
Kristina Egan	Greater Portland Council of Governments	Working Group Member
		Working Group Member,
		representing Maine State
Senator Brad Farrin	Maine State Legislature	Legislature
Maria Fuentes	Maine Better Transportation Association	Working Group Member
Judy Gates	НИТВ	Working Group Member
, Emily Green	Conservation Law Foundation	Working Group Member
Gregory Jordan	Greater Portland Transit District	Working Group Member
Jay Kamm	Northern Maine Development Commission	Working Group Member
Ben Lake	VEIC	Working Group Member
Marcia Larkin	Penquis C.A.P.	Working Group Member
		Working Group and Maine
Matt Marks	Associated General Contractors of Maine	Climate Council Member
Jess Maurer	Maine Council on Aging	Working Group Member
Peter Merfeld	Maine Turnpike Authority	Working Group Member
		Working Group and Maine
Lori Parham	AARP Maine	Climate Council Member
Brian Parke	Maine Motor Transport Association	Working Group Member
Patricia Quinn	Northern New England Passenger Rail Authority	Working Group Member
		Working Group and Maine
Jonathan Rubin	University of Maine Margaret Chase Smith Policy Center	Climate Council Member
Tim Seymour	Darling's Auto Group	Working Group Member
		Working Group Member,
		representing Maine State
Representative Bettyann Sheats	Maine State Legislature	Legislature
		Working Group Member,
Beckett Slayton	Bowdoin College	representing Youth
Jim Tassé	Bicycle and Pedestrian Coalition of Maine	Working Group Member
Mike Williams	BlueGreen Alliance	Working Group Member
Rob Wood	The Nature Conservancy in Maine	Working Group Member