## Maine Climate Council Community Resilience Planning, Public Health, and Emergency Management Working Group

Name	Organization	Role
Nirav Shah	Maine Center for Disease Control	Co-chair of the Working Group
Anne Fuchs	Maine Emergency Management Agency	Co-chair of the Working Group
Judy East	Washington County Council of Governments	Co-chair of the Working Group
Anne Ball	Maine Downtown Center	Working Group Member
Andrew Barton	University of Maine	Working Group Member
Bruce Berger	Maine Water Utilities Association	Working Group Member
Lance Boucher	American Lung Association	Working Group Member
Rebecca Boulos	Maine Public Health Association	Working Group Member
Howard Carter	City of Saco	Working Group Member
	Cumberland County Emergency Management	
Joe Chappell/Margaret Cushing	Agency	Working Group Member
John Egan	CEI	Working Group Member
Bob Faunce	Town of Damariscotta	Working Group Member
Elsie Flemings	Healthy Acadia	Working Group Member
		Working Group and Maine Climate Council
Kristina Ford	Town of Boothbay	Member
David Gardner	Maine Department of Transportation	Working Group Member
		Working Group and Maine Climate Council
Steven C. Golieb	Town of Millinocket	Member
Mark Green	Downeast Community Partners	Working Group Member
Nancy Hasenfrus	Retired physician	Working Group Member
Gwen Hilton	Maine Land Use Planning Commission	Working Group Member
Chace Jackson	American Heart Association	Working Group Member
Tora Johnson	University of Maine at Machias	Working Group Member
Eileen Johnson	Bowdoin College	Working Group Member
	Maine Department of Economic and Community	
Debbie Johnson	Development	Working Group Member
Nan Johnson	Federal Emergency Management Agency	Working Group Member
Kohl Kanwit	Department of Marine Resources	Working Group Member
Chuck Lubelczyk	Maine Medical Center Research Institute	Working Group Member
		Working Group Member, representing Maine
Representative Genevieve McDonald	Maine State Legislature	State Legislature
		Working Group Member, representing Maine
Senator David Miramant	Maine State Legislature	State Legislature
		Working Group Member, representing Maine
Senator Marianne Moore	Maine State Legislature	State Legislature
		Working Group Member, representing Maine
Representative Beth O'Connor	Maine State Legislature	State Legislature
Representative beth o connor		Working Group and Maine Climate Council
Jessie Perkins	Bethel Area Chamber of Commerce	Member
Patricia Pinto	AARP Maine	Working Group Member
Michael Plaziak	Maine Rural Water Association	Working Group Member
Hayley Prevatt	City of Portland Public Health	Working Group Member
	Sagadahoc County Emergency Management	
Grainne Shaw	Agency	Working Group Member
Abbie Sherwin	Southern Maine Planning and Development	
	Commission	Working Group Member
Anna Siegel	US Youth Climate Strikes	Working Group Member, representing Youth
Ray Sisk	Knox County Emergency Management Agency	Working Group Member
Peter Slovinsky	Maine Geological Survey	Working Group Member
Lisa Sockabasin	Wabanaki Public Health	Working Group Member
Charlie Soltan	Soltan Bass, LLC	Working Group Member
Esperanza Stancioff	University of Maine/Maine Sea Grant	Working Group Member
Marla Stelk	Association of State Wetland Managers	Working Group Member
	Maine Department of Agriculture, Conservation	
Michele Walsh	and Forestry	Working Group Member
John York	Maine Emergency Management Agency	Working Group Member
·		