Name	Organization	Role
Dan Burgess	Governor's Energy Office	Co-chair of the Working Group
Ken Colburn	Energy and climate expert	Co-chair of the Working Group
Kurt Adams	Summit Utilities	Working Group Member
Beth Ahearn	Maine Conservation Voters	Working Group Member
Phil Bartlett	Public Utilities Commission	Working Group Member
Matt Beck	IBEW 1837	Working Group Member
		Working Group Member, representing
Representative Seth Berry	Maine State Legislature	Maine State Legislature
Tony Buxton	Preti Flaherty	Working Group Member
Steve Clemmer	Union of Concerned Scientists	Working Group Member
Greg Cunnigham	Conservation Law Foundation	Working Group Member
		Working Group Member, representing
Senator Paul Davis	Maine State Legislature	Maine State Legislature
		Working Group and Maine Climate Council
Evie deFrees	Maine Department of Labor	Member
Carrie Gilbert	Daymark Energy Advisors	Working Group Member
Ben Gilman	Maine State Chamber of Commerce	Working Group Member
Marty Grohman	E2Tech	Working Group Member
		Working Group Member and Youth
Abigayle Hargreaves	University of Maine	Representative
Barry Hobbins	Office of the Public Advocate	Working Group Member
Andy Lubershane	Energy Impact Partners	Working Group Member
Katryn Mitchell	Burns & McDonnell	Working Group Member
Jeremy Payne	Maine Renewable Energy Association	Working Group Member
Julie Rosenbauch	City of South Portland	Working Group Member
		Working Group and Maine Climate Council
Jeff Saucier	McCain Foods USA, Inc.	Member
Rich Silkman	Competitive Energy Services, LLC	Working Group Member
Eric N. Stinneford	Central Maine Power Company	Working Group Member
		Working Group and Maine Climate Council
Michael Stoddard	Efficiency Maine	Member
Robert Stoddard	Power Market Economics LLC	Working Group Member
Jeff Thaler	University of Maine	Working Group Member
Sarah Tracy	Pierce Atwood LLP	Working Group Member
Jake Ward	University of Maine	Working Group Member
Tom Welch	retired energy policy expert	Working Group Member