Maine Climate Council Buildings, Infrastructure, and Housing Working Group Membership List

Name	Organization	Role
Kathleen Meil	Maine Conservation Voters	Co-chair of the Working Group
Michael Stoddard	Efficiency Maine Trust	Co-chair of the Working Group
Kay Aikin	Introspective Systems	Working Group Member
Naomi Beal	PassivHausMaine	Working Group Member
Ellen Belknap	SMRT	Working Group Member
		Working Group and Maine Climate Council
Scott Brown	Maine Department of Education	Member
Laney Brown	Iberdrola Solutions	Working Group Member
		Working Group and Maine Climate Council
Dan Burgess	Governor's Energy Office	Member
	9.	Working Group and Maine Climate Council
Representative Dick Campbell	Maine State Legislature	Member
·	Maine Department of Administrative and	Working Group and Maine Climate Council
Elaine Clark	Financial Services	Member
		Working Group Member, representing Maine
Senator Bill Diamond	Maine State Legislature	State Legislature
Dan Dixon/Keisha Payson	University of Maine/Bowdoin College	Working Group Member
Steve Hudson	Preti Flaherty Beliveau & Pachios	Working Group Member
Rick Karg	Residential Energy Dynamics, LLC	Working Group Member
		Working Group Member, representing Maine
Representative Denny Keschl	Maine State Legislature	State Legislature
Jerry Livengood	Bangor Natural Gas Company	Working Group Member
Jeff Marks	Acadia Center	Working Group Member
Suzanne McDonald	Island Institute	Working Group Member
Don McGilvery	Maine State Housing Authority	Working Group Member
Matt Nazar	City of Augusta	Working Group Member
Rozanna Patane	Town of York	Working Group Member
Greg Payne	Maine Affordable Housing Coalition	Working Group Member
Cordelia Pitman	Wright-Ryan Construction, Inc.	Working Group Member
Jamie Py	Maine Energy Marketers Association	Working Group Member
Steve Shaler	University of Maine	Working Group Member
Jason Shedlock	Maine Building & Construction Trades Council	Working Group Member
Jesse Thompson	Kaplan Thompson Architects	Working Group Member
Dylan Voorhees	Natural Resources Council of Maine	Working Group Member
		Working Group and Maine Climate Council
Senator David Woodsome	Maine State Legislature	Member
	College of the Atlantic; Maine Youth for Climate	Working Group and Maine Climate Council
Ania Wright	Justice	Member; Youth Representative