

Commission on Governmental Ethics and Election Practices Mail: 135 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333 Office: 45 Memorial Circle, Augusta ME, 04333

Website: www.maine.gov/ethics

Phone: 207-287-4179 Fax: 207-287-6775

REGISTRATION OF LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEE(S) FOR STATE DEPARTMENTS & AGENCIES

Instructions

Requirements and definitions. Each state department or independent agency must register its legislative designees with the Maine Ethics Commission within 15 days of the convening of a regular legislative session. A legislative designee is any employee who: (1) is directed by the head of a department or agency to lobby for the department or agency or (2) is reasonably expected to lobby for the department or agency for more than 10 hours during the session.

Completing the registration. A department or agency registers all its legislative designees on a single form, rather than an individual form for each legislative designee. You must use this registration form and may duplicate Schedule A as needed. Legislative designee registrations must be submitted annually prior to the beginning of a regular legislative session.

Amending a registration. A department or agency must notify the Commission in writing within fifteen (15) business days of any change to its legislative designees. After the annual registration is submitted, the department or agency must submit a Legislative Designee Change Form to add or remove a legislative designee.

Public listing. A list of all legislative designees will be available to the public on the Commission's website.

Department / Agency Information				
Department /Agency Name				
Department of Labor				
Main Office Mailing Address				
45 Commerce Drive				
54 State House Station				
City	State		Zip	
	Maine		04333-0054	
Augusta				
Person Completing Form				
Full Name		Title		
Laura A. Fortman	Commissioner			
Mailing Address (if different from the main office)				
City	State		Zip	
Email	Phone		Fax	
Laura.A.Fortman@maine.gov	207-621-5095		207-287-5292	

Department/Agency:	Department of Labor_		Page#:
--------------------	----------------------	--	--------

SCHEDULE A LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

Name	Title	Email
Laura A. Fortman	Commissioner	Laura.A.Fortman@maine.gov
		·
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Dillon Murray	Legislative Liaison	Dillon.F.Murray@maine.gov
	·	, , ,
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone

T.,		
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Mailing Address (il dillerent)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Name	THE	Liliali
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
• • • • • • •		
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
	D (0)	81
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone

Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Intaining Address (in dilibration)	Duicau/Divisiui	I HOHE
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Ivialing Address (ii different)	Duledu/Division	FIIVIIE
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Addraga (if different)	Pursou/Division	Dhone
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Mailing Address (if different)	Dureau/Division	riioile
		<u> </u>
Name	Title	Email
Markey Address of Pfference	D (D	Di
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	I.	1