

Commission on Governmental Ethics and Election Practices Mail: 135 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333 Office: 45 Memorial Circle, Augusta ME, 04333

Website: www.maine.gov/ethics

Phone: 207-287-4179 Fax: 207-287-6775

REGISTRATION OF LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEE(S) FOR STATE DEPARTMENTS & AGENCIES

Instructions

Requirements and definitions. Each state department or independent agency must register its legislative designees with the Maine Ethics Commission within 15 days of the convening of a regular legislative session. A legislative designee is any employee who: (1) is directed by the head of a department or agency to lobby for the department or agency or (2) is reasonably expected to lobby for the department or agency for more than 10 hours during the session.

Completing the registration. A department or agency registers all its legislative designees on a single form, rather than an individual form for each legislative designee. You must use this registration form and may duplicate Schedule A as needed. Legislative designee registrations must be submitted annually prior to the beginning of a regular legislative session.

Amending a registration. A department or agency must notify the Commission in writing within fifteen (15) business days of any change to its legislative designees. After the annual registration is submitted, the department or agency must submit a Legislative Designee Change Form to add or remove a legislative designee.

Public listing. A list of all legislative designees will be available to the public on the Commission's website.

Department / Agency Information							
Department /Agency Name	Governor's Office of Policy Innovation and the Future (GOPIF)						
Main Office Mailing Address	SHS 181						
City Augusta		State ME		O4333			
Person Completing Form							
Full Name Cheryl Miller			Secretary Specialist				
Mailing Address (if different fro	om the main office)						
City		State		Zip			
Cheryl.Miller@n	maine.gov Phone 207-53		-0217	Fax			

GOPIF	2 of 5
Department/Agency:	Page#: Page#:

SCHEDULE A LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

Name	Title	Email
Hannah Pingree	Director, GOIPF	Hannah.Pingree@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-691-5071
Name	Title	Email
Gordon Smith	Director, Opioid Response	Gordon.Smith@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-592-0859
Name	Title	Email
Anthony Ronzio	Deputy Director, GOPIF	Anthony.Ronzio@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-861-1083
Name	Title	Email
Ana Hicks	Senior Policy Analyst & Children's Cabinet Coordinator	Ana.Hicks@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-530-7279
Name	Title	Email
Erica Carley Harris	Policy Analyst	Erica.C.Harris@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-530-7279

Name	Title	Email
Sarah Curran	Deputy Director, Climate Planning and Community Partnerships	Sarah.Curran@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-530-3065
Name	Title	Email
Brian Ambrette	Senior Climate Resiliency Coordinator	Brian.Ambrette@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-707-2190
Name	Title	Email
Jessica Scott	Senior Climate Advisor	Jessica.P.Scott@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-620-0358
Name	Title	Email
Greg Payne	Senior Housing Advisor	Greg.Payne@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-629-8135
Name	Title	Email
Scott Kleiman	Director of Policy & Coordination, Maine Jobs & Recovery Office	Scott.Kleiman@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-629-8151

Name	Title	Email
Ryan Fecteau	Senior Advisor for Community Development and Strategic Initiatives	ryan.fecteau@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-816-2730
Name	Title	Email
Elizabeth Gattine	Senior Policy Analyst and Cabinet on Aging Coordinator	elizabeth.gattine@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-530-4613
Name	Title	Email
Dana Eidsness	Senior Anti-Hunger Policy Advisor	dana.eidsness@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Executive	207-816-2354
Name	Title	Email
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Name	Title	Email
Name	Title	Lilian
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone