

Commission on Governmental Ethics and Election Practices Mail: 135 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333 Office: 45 Memorial Circle, Augusta ME, 04333

Website: www.maine.gov/ethics

Phone: 207-287-4179 Fax: 207-287-6775

## REGISTRATION OF LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEE(S) FOR STATE DEPARTMENTS & AGENCIES

## **Instructions**

Requirements and definitions. Each state department or independent agency must register its legislative designees with the Maine Ethics Commission within 15 days of the convening of a regular legislative session. A legislative designee is any employee who: (1) is directed by the head of a department or agency to lobby for the department or agency or (2) is reasonably expected to lobby for the department or agency for more than 10 hours during the session.

Completing the registration. A department or agency registers all its legislative designees on a single form, rather than an individual form for each legislative designee. You must use this registration form and may duplicate Schedule A as needed. Legislative designee registrations must be submitted annually prior to the beginning of a regular legislative session.

Amending a registration. A department or agency must notify the Commission in writing within fifteen (15) business days of any change to its legislative designees. After the annual registration is submitted, the department or agency must submit a Legislative Designee Change Form to add or remove a legislative designee.

Public listing. A list of all legislative designees will be available to the public on the Commission's website.

Department / Agency Information					
Department /Agency Name					
Department of Health and Human Services					
Main Office Mailing Address					
109 Capitol Street					
City	State		Zip		
Augusta	Maine		04330		
Person Completing Form					
Full Name		Title			
Molly A. Bogart	Direct		Director of Government Relations		
Mailing Address (if different from the main office)					
Same as above					
City	State		Zip		
Same as above	Same as a	above	Same as above		
Email	Phone		Fax		
molly.bogart@maine.gov	(207) 592-	4361			

Department/Agency:	Department of Health and Human Services	Page#:
--------------------	---	--------

## SCHEDULE A LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

Name	Title	Email
Molly Bogart	Director of Government Relations	Molly.Bogart@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone Phone
109 Capitol St, Augusta ME 04330	Commissioner's Office	(207) 592-4361
Name	Title	Email
Jeanne Lambrew	Commissioner	Jeanne.M.Lambrew@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
109 Capitol St, Augusta ME 04330	Commissioner's Office	(207) 287-3707
Name	Title	Email
Benjamin Mann	Deputy Commissioner for Finance	Benjamin.Mann@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
109 Capitol St, Augusta ME 04330	Commissioner's Office	(207) 287-3707
Name	Title	Email
Bethany Hamm	Deputy Commissioner	Bethany.L.Hamm@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
109 Capitol St, Augusta ME 04330	Commissioner's Office	(207) 287-3707
Name	Title	Email
Sara Gagne-Holmes	Deputy Commissioner	Sara.Gagne-Holmes@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
109 Capitol St, Augusta ME 04330	Commissioner's Office	(207) 287-3707
Name	Title	Èmail
Carolyn Dimek	Superintendent	Carolyn.Dimek@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
656 State St, Bangor ME 04401	Dorothea Dix Psychiatric Center	(207) 941-4000
Name	Title	Email
Daniel Potenza, MD	Clinical Director	Daniel.P.Potenza@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
656 State St, Bangor ME 04401	Dorothea Dix Psychiatric Center	(207) 941-4000
Name	Title	Email
Megan Garratt-Reed	Office Director	Megan.Garratt-Reed@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
109 Capitol St, Augusta ME 04330	Office of the Health Insurance Marketplace	(207) 287-3707
Name	Title	Email
Michelle Probert	Office Director	Michelle.Probert@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
109 Capitol St, Augusta ME 04330	Office of MaineCare Services	(207) 287-3707
Name	Title	Email
Jennifer Patterson	Policy Director	Jennifer.Patterson@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
109 Capitol St, Augusta ME 04330	Office of MaineCare Services	(207) 287-3707

Name	Title	Email
Anthony Pelotte	Office Director	Anthony.Pelotte@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
109 Capitol St, Augusta ME 04330	Office for Family Independence	(207) 287-3707
Name	Title	Email
Paul Saucier	Office Director	Paul.Saucier@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
41 Anthony Ave, Augusta ME 04330	Office of Aging and Disability Services	(207) 287-9200
Name	Title	Email
Todd Landry	Office Director	Todd.A.Landry@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
2 Anthony Ave, Augusta ME 04330	Office of Child and Family Services	(207) 624-7923
Name	Title	Email
Sarah Squirrell	Office Director	Sarah.Squirrell@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
41 Anthony Ave, Augusta ME 04330	Office of Behavioral Health	(207) 592-6406
Name	Title	Email
William Montejo	Office Director	William.Montejo@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
41 Anthony Ave, Augusta ME 04330	Division of Licensing and Certification	(207) 287-5815
Name	Title	Email
Joseph Zamboni	Chief Operating Officer	Joseph.Zamboni@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
41 Anthony Ave, Augusta ME 04330	Division of Licensing and Certification	(207) 287-5815
Name	Title	Email
Nirav Shah	Office Director	Nirav.Shah@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
286 Water St, Augusta ME 04330	Maine Center for Disease Control and Prevention	(207) 287-8016
Name	Title	Email
Nancy Beardsley	Deputy Director	Nancy.Beardsley@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
286 Water St, Augusta ME 04330	Maine Center for Disease Control and Prevention	(207) 287-8016
Name	Title	Email
Rodney Bouffard  Mailing Address (if different)	Superintendent  Bureau/Division	Rodney.Bouffard@maine.gov Phone
, ,		
250 Arsenal St, Augusta ME 04330	Riverview Psychiatric Center	(207) 624-3900
Name	Title	Email
Stephanie George-Roy  Mailing Address (if different)	Deputy Superintendent  Bureau/Division	Stephanie.George-Roy@maine.gov Phone
250 Arsenal St, Augusta ME 04330	Riverview Psychiatric Center	(207) 624-3900
Matthew Davis, MD  Mailing Address (if different)	Clinical Director  Bureau/Division	Matthew.J.Davis@maine.gov Phone
250 Arsenal St, Augusta ME 04330	Riverview Psychiatric Center	(207) 624-3900