

Commission on Governmental Ethics and Election Practices Mail: 135 State House Station, Augusta, Maine 04333 Office: 45 Memorial Circle, Augusta ME, 04333

Website: www.maine.gov/ethics

Phone: 207-287-4179 Fax: 207-287-6775

#### REGISTRATION OF LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEE(S) FOR STATE DEPARTMENTS & AGENCIES

#### Instructions

Requirements and definitions. Each state department or independent agency must register its legislative designees with the Maine Ethics Commission within 15 days of the convening of a regular legislative session. A legislative designee is any employee who: (1) is directed by the head of a department or agency to lobby for the department or agency or (2) is reasonably expected to lobby for the department or agency for more than 10 hours during the session.

Completing the registration. A department or agency registers all its legislative designees on a single form, rather than an individual form for each legislative designee. You must use this registration form and may duplicate Schedule A as needed. Legislative designee registrations must be submitted annually prior to the beginning of a regular legislative session.

Amending a registration. A department or agency must notify the Commission in writing within fifteen (15) business days of any change to its legislative designees. After the annual registration is submitted, the department or agency must submit a Legislative Designee Change Form to add or remove a legislative designee.

Public listing. A list of all legislative designees will be available to the public on the Commission's website.

Department / Agency Information						
Department /Agency Name						
Department of Agriculture, Conservation ar	Department of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry					
Main Office Mailing Address						
22 SHS						
City	State		Zip			
Augusta	ME		04333			
Person Completing Form						
Full Name		Title				
Shannon D. Ayotte	Secretary Specialist					
Mailing Address (if different from the main office)						
City	State		Zip			
Email	Phone		Fax			
shannon.ayotte@maine.gov	(207) 287	7-5976	(207) 287-2400			

	Department of Agriculture,	Conservation 8	Forestry	
Department/Agency:			-	Page 1 of 6
				<u> </u>

## SCHEDULE A LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

Name	Title	Email
Amanda Beal	Commissioner	amanda.beal@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	n/a	(207) 287-7600
Name	Title	Email
Randy Charette	Deputy Commissioner	randy.charette@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Commissioner's office	(207) 287-7550
Name	Title	Email
Aimee Carlton	Business Operations Mgr.	aimee.m.carlton@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Commissioner's Office	(207) 287-5783
Name	Title	Email
Emily Horton	Dir. of Policy and Community Engagement	emily.k.horton@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Commissioner's Office	(207) 287-4909
Name	Title	Email
Craig Lapine	Special Assistant to the Commissioner	craig.lapine@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Commissioner's Office	(207) 557-1623

### Department of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry

# SCHEDULE A LEGISLATIVE DESIGNEES

Name	Title	Email
Otania Davia	Exec. Dir. Land Use Planning Commission	Stacie.r.beyer@maine.gov
Stacie Beyer		
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
106 Hagan Dd. Sta 9. Bangar, ME 04404	Bur. of Resource Info. & Land Use Planning	(207) 557-2535
106 Hogan Rd. Ste 8, Bangor, ME 04401		
Name	Title	Email
Judy East	Dir. Bur. Of Resource Info & Land Use Planning	Judith.c.east@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
Local Block B. MERANA	Bur. of Resource Info. & Land Use Planning	(207) 592-1724
106 Hogan Rd. Ste 8, Bangor, ME 04401		
Name	Title	Email
Stephen Dickson	State Geologist	stephen.m.dickson@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different) 93 SHS	Bureau/Division	Phone
93 303	Bur. of Resource Info. & Land Use Planning	(207) 287-7174
Name	Title	Email
Andy Cutko	Director, Bureau of Parks & Lands	andy.cutko@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Bureau of Parks & Lands	(207) 592-4149
Name	Title	Email
William Patterson	Dep. Director, Bureau of Parks & Lands	William.a.patterson@maine.gov

Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
40 Melden Dr., Brunswick, ME 04011	Bureau of Parks & Lands	(207) 441-6140
Name	Title	Email
Brian Bronson	Supervisor, Off-Road Rec. Vehicle Prog.	Brian.n.bronson@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Bureau of Parks & Lands	(207) 592-5377
Name	Title	Email
Patty Cormier	Director, Maine Forest Service	Patty.cormier@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Maine Forest Service	(207) 215-9584
Name	Title	Email
Donald Mansius	Division Director	Donald.j.mansius@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	MFS, Forest Policy & Mgmt. Division	(207) 287-4906
Name	Title	Email
Allison Kanoti	State Entomologist/Division Director	Allison.kanoti@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
87 Airport Rd., Old Town, ME 04468	MFS, Forest Health Division	(207) 287-1813
Name	Title	Email
John Crowley	Chief Ranger Pilot	John.crowley@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
2870 North Belfast Ave., Augusta, ME 04330	MFS, Forest Protection Division	(207) 624-3725

Name	Title	Email
Robby Gross	Chief Forest Ranger	Robby.gross@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	MFS, Forest Protection Division	(207) 207-712-8603
Name	Title	Email
Gary Fish	State Horticulturist	Gary.fish@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, Animal & Plant Health	(207) 287- 7545
Name	Title	Email
Megan Patterson	Director, Board of Pesticide Control	megan.l.patterson@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, Animal & Plant Health	(207) 287-8804
Name	Title	Email
Ronda Steciuk	Director, Animal Welfare Program	Ronda.steciuk@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, Animal & Plant Health	(207) 287-5531
Name	Title	Email
Celeste Poulin	Director, Div. of Quality Assurance & Reg.	Celeste.poulin@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, Quality Assurance & Reg.	(207) 287-4456
Name	Title	Email
Jennifer Eberly	Dir., Maine Meat and Poultry Inspection	Jennifer.eberly@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, Quality Assurance & Reg.	(207) 287-7512

Name	Title	Email
Shane Bacon	Exec. Dir. ME State Harness Racing Comm.	Shane.bacon@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, MSHRC	(207) 287-7568
Name	Title	Email
Nancy McBrady	Dir. Bur. Of Agr. Food & Rural Resources	Nancy.McBrady@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR	(207) 287-7522
Name	Title	Email
Michelle Webb	Dir., Agricultural Resources Division	Leigh.hallett@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
28 SHS	AF&RR, Agricultural Resources Division	(207) 287-3494
Name	Title Director, Fund to Address PFAS	Email
Elizabeth Valentine	Contamination	Beth.valentine@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
	Commissioner's office	(207) 313-0962
Name	Title	Email
		@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
		(207) 287-
Name	Title	Email
		@maine.gov
Mailing Address (if different)	Bureau/Division	Phone
		(207) 287-