

STATE OF MAINE DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY MAINE EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES 152 STATE HOUSE STATION AUGUSTA, MAINE 04333



JANET T. MILLS GOVERNOR MICHAEL SAUSCHUCK COMMISSIONER J. SAM HURLEY DIRECTOR

Maine EMS Community Paramedicine Meeting January 9, 2020 DeChamplain Conference Room Draft Minutes

This Meeting was cancelled due to weather.

Name	Location
Matt Sholl, MD	Medical Direction and Practices Board Member
Bruce Lowry, MD	Community Paramedicine Program Medical Director
Miles Villalobos	Municipal EMS Community Paramedicine Program
Sally Taylor	Non-Municipal Community Paramedicine Program
Dennis Russell	Maine EMS Training Center
Kevin Springer	Hospital EMS Community Paramedicine Program
Lisa Larson	College / University
Susan Shorette	At-large Community Paramedicine Provider
Carolyn Brouillard	At-large Community Paramedicine Provider
Ellen McFarland	At-large
Brian Cashin	At-Large
Elizabeth Rolfe	Home Health
Jonnathan Busko,	Hospital
MD	
Support Staff	
Jason Oko	Maine EMS

ExcellenceSupportCollaborationIntegrityPHONE: (207)626-3860TTY: (207)287-3659FAX: (207)287-6251With offices located at the Central Maine Commerce Center, 45 Commerce Drive, Suite 1, Augusta, ME04330