

JANET T. MILLS

GOVERNOR

STATE OF MAINE DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY MAINE EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES 152 STATE HOUSE STATION AUGUSTA, MAINE 04333



MICHAEL SAUSCHUCK COMMISSIONER

> WIL O'NEAL DIRECTOR

## **Starting Point for Discussion of CCT Committee**

## Membership

- 1) CCT System Leader
- 2) CCT System Clinician
- 3) MDPB Member (1-2)
- 4) PIFT System Leader
- 5) Hospital Representative
- 6) CCT System Medical Director
- 7) MEMS Board Member
- 8) EMS Agency Leader of NON-CCT agency

## Support

- 1) Maine EMS Staff Member
- 2) Maine EMS Rules Committee Member
- 3) Maine EMS Licensing/Rules Agent



With offices located at the Central Maine Commerce Center, 45 Commerce Drive, Suite 1, Augusta, ME 04330