Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee

Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee - Membership and Meetings

Meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 1:00 PM.

Past Meeting Minutes

Name Position
Matt Sholl, MD Chair - State EMS Medical Director
Beth Collamore, MD Medical Direction and Practices Board Member
Kate Zimmerman, DO Medical Direction and Practices Board Member
Ben Zetterman Aroostoook EMS Region Representative
Brian Chamberlin Kennebec Valley EMS Region Representative
Matt Opacic, MD Mid Coast EMS Region Representative
Rick Petrie Northeastern Maine Region Representative
Nate Yerxa Southern Maine EMS Region Representative
Joanne LeBrun Tri County EMS Region Representative
Vacant Hospital Quality Improvement Representative
Pete Allen Non Transporting EMS Service Representative
Chip Getchell Transporting EMS Service Representative
Stephen Smith At Large Representative
Ashley Moody At Large Representative
Alan Henschke At Large Representative
Support Staff (non-voting)  
Jason Oko Maine EMS Licensing Agent & EMD Coordinator
  Maine EMS Data & Preparedness Coordinator