Investigations Committee - Meetings and Membership

Past Meeting Minutes

Investigations Committee meetings are held following Board of EMS meetings and on the 1st Wednesday in January, March, May, July, September & November at 9:30 a.m. at the Maine EMS offices, 45 Commerce Drive, Augusta, Maine.

Investigations Committee Members

Tim Beals, Chair
Joe Conley
Laura Downing
Judy Gerrish
Brad Chicoine
Joseph Kellner
Support Staff (non-voting)
Katie Johnson, JD (Maine Asst. Attorney General)
Jason Oko (Maine EMS Staff)