Education Committee

Maine EMS Education Committee - Next Meeting: Day Month Day, at Location

Meetings are usually held the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 9:30 AM. Stephanie Cordwell is the Committee Chair.

Past Meeting Minutes

Committee Members:

Name Representation
Stephanie Cordwell Chair, Community College
Vacant Southern Maine Region (Region 1)
Joanne LeBrun Tri County Region (Region 2)
Brian Chamberlin Kennebec Valley Region (Region 3)
Vacant Northeastern Maine Region (Region 4)
Ben Zetterman Aroostook Region (Region 5)
Amy Drinkwater Mid Coast Region (Region 6)
Mike Drinkwater Municipal EMS Training Officer
Kevin Gurney Non Municipal EMS Training Officer
Steve Smith Hospital Educator
Dennis Russell At-large Educator
Paul Froman At-large Educator
Leah Mitchell At-large Educator
Support Staff (non-voting)
Christopher Azevedo Maine EMS Education & Training Coordinator