## Maine State Police – Traffic Division – Motor Vehicle Inspection Unit 20 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0020 # 624-8935 or 624-8934

## **\*\*Background Checks Only\*\***



## Form must be filled out completely. Fees are as follows: Criminal History/SBI Fee - \$21.00 Make checks payable to: Treasurer, State of Maine

- Replacement Agent/Tint
   On-site/Business Manager

   Certifier
   On-site/Business Manager
- Office Personnel(Handles Stickers)

Name: Last	First		M.I.	Jr/Sr
Date of Birth:			Driver's License #	<i>‡</i> :
			State held:	
Home (Mailing) Addr	ess:			
City	State	Zip Code	U.S. Citizen	
		-	Yes No	
Work Phone Number: Alt. Telephone			Number:	
Are you currently employed at a licensed inspection station? Yes No				
Station Name:			Station Number:	
		Yes 🗆 No		
Have you ever had any criminal convictions?       Image: Yes       Image: No         Have you ever had any traffic tickets?       Image: Yes       Image: No				
Do you have any pending charges? $\Box$ Yes $\Box$ No				
If you answered yes to any questions, please explain briefly on the back of this form.				
NOTE: "I understand that false statements made on this form are punishable by law. Knowingly supplying false information on this				
form is a Class D offense under the Criminal Code, punishable by confinement of up to one year or by monetary fine of up to \$2,000.00 or by both."				

Signature