Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Staff

When faxing, please include a cover sheet, indicating which staff member the fax is for. The MCJA's fax line is (207)877-8027.

Name Division

Position

Phone Email
John B. Rogers Admin Director 877-8011 john.rogers@maine.gov
Rick Desjardins Admin Assistant Director / Training Manager 877-8008 rick.desjardins@maine.gov
Don Finnegan Training Firearms & K-9 Coordinator 877-8014 edwin.d.finnegan@maine.gov
James A. Lyman Training Impaired Driving & Crash Reconstruction Programs Coordinator 877-8009 james.a.lyman@maine.gov
Alan Gregory Training Methods of Instruction / MERC / BCTP Coordinator 877-8016 alan.gregory@maine.gov
James Birt Training Law Enforcement Preservice Coordinator & Intermediate / Advanced certificates 877-8020 james.birt@maine.gov
David Tyrol Training

Basic Law Enforcement Training Program Coordinator

877-8035 david.e.tyrol@maine.gov
Karen Green Support Supervisor Office Associate II Supervisor 877-8003 karen.l.green@maine.gov

Leonard Goodine

Support Office Associate II 877-8015 leonard.e.goodine@maine.gov
Amy Kitchin Support Office Associate II 877-8000 amy.kitchin@maine.gov