Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Staff

When faxing, please include a cover sheet, indicating which staff member the fax is for. The MCJA's fax line is (207)877-8027.

Name Division

Position

Phone Email
Rick Desjardins Admin Director 877-8008

rick.desjardins@maine.gov

Jack Peck Admin Assistant Director 877-8011 jack.d.peck@maine.gov
James Lyman Training Coordinator - Impaired Driving, Crash, Special Programs, Law Enforcement Chaplains, Electronic Speed Measurement Devices 877-8009 james.a.lyman@maine.gov
Alan Gregory Training Coordinator - Basic Corrections Training Program, Methods of Instruction, Supervisor & Leadership Development, Probation & Parole, Judicial Marshals, Corrections recertifications and waivers, Law Enforcement Pre-Service 877-8016 alan.gregory@maine.gov
Don Finnegan Training Coordinator - K-9, Intermediate & Advanced Officer, Crisis Negotiators, Investigation courses, Freedom of Access, Law Enforcement training waivers 877-8014 edwin.d.finnegan@maine.gov
Joshua Daley Training Coordinator - Basic Law Enforcement Training Program, Use of Force (Firearms, Mechanics of Arrest, Restraint & Control, MERC, Interactive Use of Force), Law Enforcement recertifications, physical fitness testing 877-8020 joshua.daley@maine.gov
Kevin Kidd Training Staff Development Specialist, Department of Corrections 877-8000 kevin.kidd@maine.gov
Karen Green Support Supervisor Office Associate II Supervisor 877-8003 karen.l.green@maine.gov
Debbie Dalzell Support Office Associate II 877-8015

debbie.dalzell@maine.gov

Nellie Raymond Support Office Associate II 877-8000 nellie.raymond@maine.gov
Cheryl Twitchell Support Office Associate II 877-8018 cheryl.twitchell@maine.gov