Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Staff

When faxing, please include a cover sheet, indicating which staff member the fax is for. The MCJA's fax line is (207)877-8027.

Name Division

Position

Phone Email
John B. Rogers Admin Director 877-8011 john.rogers@maine.gov
Rick Desjardins Admin Assistant Director / Training Manager 877-8008 rick.desjardins@maine.gov
James A. Lyman Training Coordinator - Impaired Driving, Crash, Freedom of Access, Special Programs, Law Enforcement Chaplains 877-8009 james.a.lyman@maine.gov
Alan Gregory Training Coordinator - Basic Corrections Training Program, Methods of Instruction, Supervisor & Leadership Development, Probation & Parole, Judicial Marshals, Corrections recertifications and waivers 877-8016 alan.gregory@maine.gov
David Tyrol Training

Coordinator - Basic Law Enforcement Training Program, Law Enforcement waivers, Physical Fitness testing, NCTC classes

877-8035 david.e.tyrol@maine.gov
Don Finnegan Training Coordinator - K-9, Intermediate & Advanced Officer, Crisis Negotiators, Investigation courses, Freedom of Access, Impaired Driving 877-8014 edwin.d.finnegan@maine.gov
Joshua Daley Training Coordinator - Law Enforcement Pre Service, Use of Force (Firearms, Mechanics of Arrest, Restraint & Control, MERC, Interactive Use of Force), Law Enforcement recertifications, Law Enforcement Officers Safety Act (HR-218) 877-8020 joshua.daley@maine.gov
Karen Green Support Supervisor Office Associate II Supervisor 877-8003 karen.l.green@maine.gov
Amy Kitchin Support Office Associate II 877-8018 amy.kitchin@maine.gov
Debbie Dalzell Support Office Associate II 877-8015 debbie.dalzell@maine.gov