Contact Us:

Lauren V. Stewart, Director;   (207) 626-3841, Lauren.v.stewart@maine.gov   

Jaime L. Pelotte, Senior Contract Grant Specialist/Fatal Analysis Reporting System Supervisor, (207) 626-3846, Jaime.l.pelotte@maine.gov  

Ann Johnston, Contract Grant Specialist, (207) 626-3847, Ann.Johnston@maine.gov

Jamie Dionne, Highway Safety Coordinator, (207) 626-3845, Jamie.Dionne@maine.gov   

Morgan Easler, Highway Safety Coordinator/Fatal Analysis Reporting System Analyst (207)626-3843, Morgan.E.Easler@maine.gov

Dale Gilbert, Highway Safety Coordinator, (207) 626-3844, Dale.gilbert@maine.gov     

Scot Mattox Esq., Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor, Dirigo Safety, LLC. (207) 376-7325 Scot.mattox@dirigosafety.com

Thomas Reagan, Law Enforcement Liaison, Dirigo Safety, LLC. (207) 480-0603, Thomas.j.reagan@maine.gov

Physical Address:

Bureau of Highway Safety
45 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
Augusta, ME 04330

Mailing Address:

Bureau of Highway Safety
164 State House Station
Augusta, ME
04333-0164

Email: BHS Webmaster

Auto-attendant Phone: (207) 626-3840
Fax: (207) 287-3042