School Nurse Regional Liaisons

Northeast - Green 
Contact Info:
Name: Elaine Ouellette MEd, BSN, RN 
Email:Elaine.Ouellette@Maine.gov 
Counties Served:
  • Aroostook, Piscataquis, Penobscot, Washington, Hancock

 

Central - Orange
Contact Info:
Name: Cristie Barone BTh, RN
Email: Cristie.Barone@Maine.gov
Counties Served:
  • Somerset, Waldo, Knox, Kennebec, Lincoln, Sagadahoc
Western - Yellow
Contact Info:
Name: Neeburbunn Lewis BSN, RN 
Email: Neeburbunn.Lewis@Maine.gov
Counties Served:
  • Franklin, Oxford, Androscoggin
Southern - Blue
Contact Info:
Name: Lori Huot BSN, RN
Email: Lori.Huot@Maine.gov 
Counties Served:
  • York, Cumberland 

 

Maine Guidelines for School Health Services
 

Statewide Community Resources

 

 access

Contact Us

Emily Poland, MPH, RN, NCSN Sarah DeCato, MSN, RN Tammy Diaz, MPH, RN, NCSN
School Nurse Consultant School Nurse Specialist School Nurse Specialist
Emily.Poland@maine.gov Sarah.DeCato@maine.gov Tammy.Diaz@maine.gov

School Nurse Regional Liaison Map