Office of School and Student Supports Staff

Kellie Bailey

Social Emotional Behavioral Learning Specialist
(207) 441-5378
Kellie.Bailey@maine.gov

Susan Berry

Health Education and Health Promotion Consultant
(207) 215-1844
Susan.Berry@maine.gov

Deqa Dhalac

Cultural Competency/Family Engagement Specialist
(207) 441-8051
Deqa.Dhalac@maine.gov

Pamela Ford-Taylor

School Approval
(207) 624-6617
Pamela.Ford-Taylor@maine.gov

Amelia Lyons

Consultant for Migratory and Highly Mobile Students
(207) 557-1787
Amelia.Lyons@maine.gov

Vacant

Director
(207)
@maine.gov

Jon Monroe

Data Management Specialist
(207) 624-6865
Jonathan.Monroe@maine.gov

Emily Poland

School Nurse(Coordinator of the Comprehensive School Health Team)
(207) 592-0387
Emily.Poland@maine.gov

W. Bear Shea

Mental Health/School Counselor Specialist (Coordinator of Culture, Climate and Resilience Team)
(207) 441-7404
W.Bear.Shea@maine.gov

Cristina Stade

Administrative Assistant
(207) 446-6721
Cristina.Stade@maine.gov

Staci Warren

Secretary Specialist Supervisor
(207) 441-3720
Staci.H.Warren@maine.gov

Jean Zimmerman

Physical Education Consultant
(207) 624-6687
Jean.Zimmerman@maine.gov